Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
SearchingNasdaq

Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp.DMII

Class A DMIIUnits DMIIURights DMIIRCIK 0002040475

Cash in trust

$513.9M

$513,882,333

Trust per share

$10.28

Redemption value

IPO

Sep 2025

$500.0M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

45

Latest Aug 14, 2026

Overview

Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002040475. It completed its initial public offering in Sep 2025, raising $500.0M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker DMII, units under DMIIU, rights under DMIIR on Nasdaq. The vehicle is sponsored by Drugs Made In America through Drugs Made In America Acquisition II LLC. The mandate targets healthcare. IPO closed, trust funded, no definitive agreement announced.

we intend to focus our search for business combination targets in the pharmaceutical industry.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trading at a discount to trust

    At $10.19 the shares change hands 0.88% below the $10.28 they can be redeemed for. A holder buying here is paid that spread to carry deadline and redemption risk until the vote, and the trust keeps accreting underneath it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.28 per public share, 2.8% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

  • Sponsor record

    Drugs Made In America has launched 2 vehicles, none of which has resolved yet, so there is no completion record to read.

  • Underwriting

    Cantor Fitzgerald led the offering. It has been named on 114 SPAC IPOs, book-running 101 of them, and 21.4% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

Scores

Recomputed 4m ago

Three readings of Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp., each an unweighted mean of the components shown beneath it, and each component a percentile against every live SPAC rather than an absolute we invented. They describe the setup, not the merit. How they are built

Edge

Elevated

How much does the structure protect a holder right now?

68/100

  • Discount to trust77

    0.88%

  • Trust accretion58

    $10.28 per share

Edge reads the setup, not the business. A vehicle can score well on protection and still be a poor place to leave money once a deal closes.

FOMO

Low

How much attention is this vehicle attracting right now?

12/100

  • Filing activity14

    1 in 30 days

  • News coverage0

    0 stories in 30 days

  • Premium to trust23

    -0.88%

Attention is not quality. FOMO rises on news volume and on the market paying above trust, both of which have preceded plenty of disappointments.

Potential

High

How likely is this vehicle to complete a combination, and at what scale?

75/100

  • Lead bank record73

    21.4%

  • Bank franchise87

    114 SPAC mandates

  • Trust scale100

    $514M

  • Stage40

    searching

Potential is about execution, not about the target. It says nothing about whether the eventual deal is worth owning, because the target is usually unknown when the score is computed.

These are derived measures, not ratings of investment merit. They carry no view on the target, no price target and no recommendation, and a high score is not a reason to buy anything.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-26-090017

    Aug 14, 2026

    20d ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-26-056651

    May 14, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-048687

    Apr 28, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001213900-26-044055

    Apr 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-039986

    Apr 3, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001213900-26-038498

    Apr 1, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-029050

    Mar 17, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-024763

    Mar 6, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001213900-26-024387

    Mar 6, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-25-112095

    Nov 18, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001213900-25-111706

    Nov 18, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001213900-25-111209

    Nov 15, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-099838

    Oct 17, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-095513

    Oct 2, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-095291

    Oct 2, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D

    Beneficial ownership report (activist)

    Accession 0001213900-25-094944

    Oct 2, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-094676

    Oct 1, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-094436

    Oct 1, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-094430

    Oct 1, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-094427

    Oct 1, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 5.02, 5.03, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-093224

    Sep 29, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-091842

    Sep 26, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B4

    Final IPO prospectus

    Accession 0001213900-25-091724

    Sep 25, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-25-003076

    Sep 25, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-091255

    Sep 24, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-091254

    Sep 24, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-091253

    Sep 24, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-091251

    Sep 24, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-091250

    Sep 24, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • CERT

    Exchange listing certification

    Accession 0001354457-25-000943

    Sep 24, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing

Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp.: questions answered

What is Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp. (DMII)?

Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002040475. It completed its initial public offering in Sep 2025, raising $500.0M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker DMII, units under DMIIU, rights under DMIIR on Nasdaq. The vehicle is sponsored by Drugs Made In America through Drugs Made In America Acquisition II LLC. The mandate targets healthcare. IPO closed, trust funded, no definitive agreement announced.

How much does Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp. hold in trust?

Approximately $513,882,333, or about $10.28 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.28 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp. trade under?

Class A shares trade as DMII on Nasdaq, the units as DMIIU, with rights as DMIIR. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp.?

No, and the gap between them is the whole trade. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure of $10.28, being what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at: most recently $10.19, a discount of 0.88% to the redemption value. Quotes on this site are delayed and indicative; confirm on your own venue before trading.

Who sponsors Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp., and what is their track record?

Drugs Made In America Acquisition II LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the Drugs Made In America franchise. That franchise has launched 2 vehicles in total, none of which has resolved yet. Named principals: Lynn Stockwell.

Which banks underwrote the Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp. IPO?

Cantor Fitzgerald. Cantor Fitzgerald was credited as book-running manager on the cover. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp. tradeable, and where?

Yes. DMII returned a live quote of $10.19 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp. data come from?

Filings Drugs Made In America Acquisition II Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0002040475: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.