Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Pre-IPOOTC

TechCom, Inc.TCRI

Class A TCRICIK 0001481443

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

64

Latest Aug 10, 2026

Overview

TechCom, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001481443. Class A shares trade under the ticker TCRI on OTC. Registration statement on file; units not yet trading.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-26-006127

    Aug 10, 2026

    25d ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-26-003529

    May 6, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001683168-26-002393

    Mar 30, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-25-007985

    Nov 5, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-25-005934

    Aug 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-25-003816

    May 19, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001683168-25-003646

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001683168-25-002528

    Apr 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001683168-25-002100

    Mar 31, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001683168-25-001452

    Mar 10, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-24-008241

    Nov 19, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001683168-24-008091

    Nov 14, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-24-005616

    Aug 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-24-003365

    May 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001683168-24-002392

    Apr 15, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001683168-24-001986

    Apr 1, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 3.02, 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001683168-24-000538

    Jan 30, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-23-007955

    Nov 13, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001683168-23-007677

    Nov 7, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-23-005715

    Aug 14, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-23-003626

    May 22, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001683168-23-003474

    May 16, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001683168-23-002076

    Mar 31, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-22-007945

    Nov 21, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001683168-22-007768

    Nov 15, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-22-005759

    Aug 15, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-22-003959

    May 23, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001683168-22-003733

    May 17, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001683168-22-002725

    Apr 15, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001683168-22-002271

    Apr 1, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing

TechCom, Inc.: questions answered

What is TechCom, Inc. (TCRI)?

TechCom, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001481443. Class A shares trade under the ticker TCRI on OTC. Registration statement on file; units not yet trading.

How much does TechCom, Inc. hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for TechCom, Inc.. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must TechCom, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if TechCom, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in TechCom, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does TechCom, Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as TCRI on OTC. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for TechCom, Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is TechCom, Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. TCRI returned a live quote of $0.08 on OTC. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is TechCom, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. TechCom, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this TechCom, Inc. data come from?

Filings TechCom, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001481443: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.