Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Pre-IPO

Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc.

CIK 0001888846

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

43

Latest Sep 26, 2025

Overview

Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001888846. The vehicle is sponsored by Ultimate. Registration statement on file; units not yet trading.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001888846-25-000004

    Sep 26, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-25-000072

    Jun 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-25-000027

    Mar 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-24-000309

    Dec 5, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001599916-24-000219

    Sep 5, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-24-000200

    Jul 31, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 4.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001599916-24-000151

    Jun 7, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-24-000057

    Feb 16, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-23-000265

    Nov 30, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001599916-23-000220

    Oct 12, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-23-000127

    Jun 7, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13D

    Beneficial ownership report (activist)

    Accession 0001599916-23-000104

    May 15, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001599916-23-000103

    May 15, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001599916-23-000102

    May 15, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 14F1

    SC 14F1

    Accession 0001599916-23-000096

    May 1, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13D/A

    SC 13D/A

    Accession 0001599916-23-000093

    Apr 27, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 5.01, 5.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001599916-23-000090

    Apr 26, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001599916-23-000089

    Apr 25, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001599916-23-000088

    Apr 25, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001599916-23-000087

    Apr 25, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001599916-23-000086

    Apr 25, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-23-000053

    Mar 15, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001599916-23-000044

    Mar 2, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-22-000336

    Dec 20, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001599916-22-000330

    Dec 15, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13D

    Beneficial ownership report (activist)

    Accession 0001599916-22-000321

    Dec 1, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001599916-22-000318

    Nov 29, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001599916-22-000317

    Nov 29, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001599916-22-000316

    Nov 29, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001599916-22-000315

    Nov 29, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing

Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc.: questions answered

What is Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc.?

Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001888846. The vehicle is sponsored by Ultimate. Registration statement on file; units not yet trading.

How much does Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc. hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc.. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Who sponsors Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc., and what is their track record?

Ultimate is the sponsor entity, part of the Ultimate franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Is Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc. data come from?

Filings Ultimate Holdings Group, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001888846: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.