Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
SearchingNasdaq

ARC Group Acquisition I Corp.ARCL

Class A ARCLUnits ARCLUWarrants ARCLWRights ARCLRCIK 0002073515

Cash in trust

$121.5M

$121,464,805

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Apr 2026

$120.8M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

34

Latest Sep 2, 2026

Overview

ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002073515. It completed its initial public offering in Apr 2026, raising $120.8M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker ARCL, units under ARCLU, warrants under ARCLW, rights under ARCLR on Nasdaq. The vehicle is sponsored by MFH through MFH 2, LLC. The mandate targets generalist. IPO closed, trust funded, no definitive agreement announced.

we intend to focus on industries that complement our management team’s background, and to capitalize on the ability of our management team to identify and acquire a business.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Warrant coverage

    Each unit carried one-half of one warrant per unit. Warrants are dilution deferred: they cost the holder nothing until exercised, and they overhang the post-combination share count. Thinner coverage is generally a sign of a stronger book at pricing.

  • Underwriting

    ARC led the offering. It has been named on 2 SPAC IPOs. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

Scores

Recomputed 4m ago

Three readings of ARC Group Acquisition I Corp., each an unweighted mean of the components shown beneath it, and each component a percentile against every live SPAC rather than an absolute we invented. They describe the setup, not the merit. How they are built

FOMO

Moderate

How much attention is this vehicle attracting right now?

40/100

  • Filing activity79

    5 in 30 days

  • News coverage0

    0 stories in 30 days

Attention is not quality. FOMO rises on news volume and on the market paying above trust, both of which have preceded plenty of disappointments.

Potential

Low

How likely is this vehicle to complete a combination, and at what scale?

23/100

  • Bank franchise1

    2 SPAC mandates

  • Trust scale27

    $121M

  • Stage40

    searching

Potential is about execution, not about the target. It says nothing about whether the eventual deal is worth owning, because the target is usually unknown when the score is computed.

These are derived measures, not ratings of investment merit. They carry no view on the target, no price target and no recommendation, and a high score is not a reason to buy anything.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-041233

    Sep 2, 2026

    1d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000919574-26-005356

    Aug 14, 2026

    21d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193125-26-351081

    Aug 14, 2026

    21d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-26-003563

    Aug 14, 2026

    21d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001878495-26-000011

    Aug 13, 2026

    21d ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-26-035959

    Aug 4, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-024838

    May 21, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-26-023139

    May 14, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-022480

    May 12, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001376474-26-000362

    May 12, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-021830

    May 8, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193125-26-212554

    May 7, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-021708

    May 7, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001376474-26-000357

    May 7, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 5.02, 5.03, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-021181

    May 4, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-020873

    May 1, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-020870

    May 1, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-020868

    May 1, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-020866

    May 1, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-020864

    May 1, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B4

    Final IPO prospectus

    Accession 0001493152-26-019705

    Apr 30, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • CERT

    Exchange listing certification

    Accession 0001354457-26-000388

    Apr 29, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-A12B/A

    8-A12B/A

    Accession 0001493152-26-019509

    Apr 29, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-A12B

    Registration of securities on an exchange

    Accession 0001493152-26-019307

    Apr 28, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-001335

    Apr 28, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1/A

    S-1/A

    Accession 0001493152-26-018500

    Apr 22, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1/A

    S-1/A

    Accession 0001493152-26-018389

    Apr 21, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1/A

    S-1/A

    Accession 0001493152-26-017062

    Apr 16, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1/A

    S-1/A

    Accession 0001493152-26-015774

    Apr 9, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1/A

    S-1/A

    Accession 0001493152-26-007212

    Feb 17, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing

ARC Group Acquisition I Corp.: questions answered

What is ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. (ARCL)?

ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002073515. It completed its initial public offering in Apr 2026, raising $120.8M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker ARCL, units under ARCLU, warrants under ARCLW, rights under ARCLR on Nasdaq. The vehicle is sponsored by MFH through MFH 2, LLC. The mandate targets generalist. IPO closed, trust funded, no definitive agreement announced.

How much does ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. hold in trust?

Approximately $121,464,805, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in ARC Group Acquisition I Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. trade under?

Class A shares trade as ARCL on Nasdaq, the units as ARCLU, and the warrants as ARCLW, with rights as ARCLR. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for ARC Group Acquisition I Corp.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do ARC Group Acquisition I Corp.'s founder shares and warrants create?

Each unit also carried one-half of one warrant per unit, which is dilution deferred until exercise. Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors ARC Group Acquisition I Corp., and what is their track record?

MFH 2, LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the MFH franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor. Named principals: Doris Wong Sing Ee.

Which banks underwrote the ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. IPO?

ARC, IB Capital. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. tradeable, and where?

Yes. ARCL returned a live quote of $9.98 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. data come from?

Filings ARC Group Acquisition I Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0002073515: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.