Skip to content
SPACListing
LiquidatedNasdaq

D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.BCARU

Class A BCARUCIK 0002065779

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

$10.35

Redemption value

IPO

Aug 2025

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

85

Latest Aug 27, 2026

Overview

D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002065779. It completed its initial public offering in Aug 2025 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker BCARU on Nasdaq. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.35 per public share, 3.5% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

News on D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 15-12G

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001829126-26-009432

    Aug 27, 2026

    20d ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-26-000829

    Aug 27, 2026

    20d ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001829126-26-008863

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193125-26-351082

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000886982-26-000374

    Aug 11, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-008044

    Jul 29, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Other events

    Items 5.07, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-008043

    Jul 29, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-007707

    Jul 21, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-007615

    Jul 16, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-007392

    Jul 8, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-007391

    Jul 8, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001829126-26-007331

    Jul 7, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFM14A

    Definitive merger proxy statement

    Accession 0001829126-26-007326

    Jul 7, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-002186

    Jul 2, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-4

    Merger registration statement

    Accession 0001829126-26-007145

    Jul 1, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-4/A

    S-4/A

    Accession 0001829126-26-006917

    Jun 26, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-002102

    Jun 25, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-4/A

    S-4/A

    Accession 0001829126-26-006354

    Jun 11, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-26-072483

    Jun 11, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-005720

    May 27, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-005718

    May 27, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-005457

    May 19, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-005456

    May 19, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001829126-26-005354

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001905106-26-000063

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0002048251-26-003769

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000919574-26-003203

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193125-26-224449

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001076809-26-000045

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-26-001876

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track BCARU without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.: questions answered

What is D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. (BCARU)?

D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002065779. It completed its initial public offering in Aug 2025 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker BCARU on Nasdaq. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.35 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. trade under?

Class A shares trade as BCARU on Nasdaq. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. data come from?

Filings D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0002065779: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.