Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
SearchingNasdaq

JATT III Acquisition CorpJTTT

Class A JTTTCIK 0002145659

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Aug 2026

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

20

Latest Sep 3, 2026

Overview

JATT III Acquisition Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002145659. It completed its initial public offering in Aug 2026 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker JTTT on Nasdaq. The vehicle is sponsored by JATT through JATT Ventures III L.P. The mandate targets financial services, healthcare. IPO closed, trust funded, no definitive agreement announced.

we intend to focus our search on healthcare and healthcare-related businesses, with a primary emphasis on biotechnology and broader life sciences.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what JATT III Acquisition Corp has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Sponsor record

    JATT has launched 4 vehicles, none of which has resolved yet, so there is no completion record to read.

  • Underwriting

    Guggenheim Securities led the offering. It has been named on 8 SPAC IPOs, book-running 7 of them, and 0% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

Scores

Recomputed 4m ago

Three readings of JATT III Acquisition Corp, each an unweighted mean of the components shown beneath it, and each component a percentile against every live SPAC rather than an absolute we invented. They describe the setup, not the merit. How they are built

FOMO

Moderate

How much attention is this vehicle attracting right now?

50/100

  • Filing activity99

    19 in 30 days

  • News coverage0

    0 stories in 30 days

Attention is not quality. FOMO rises on news volume and on the market paying above trust, both of which have preceded plenty of disappointments.

Potential

Low

How likely is this vehicle to complete a combination, and at what scale?

17/100

  • Lead bank record8

    0.0%

  • Bank franchise4

    8 SPAC mandates

  • Stage40

    searching

Potential is about execution, not about the target. It says nothing about whether the eventual deal is worth owning, because the target is usually unknown when the score is computed.

These are derived measures, not ratings of investment merit. They carry no view on the target, no price target and no recommendation, and a high score is not a reason to buy anything.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-096806

    Sep 2, 2026

    1d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001831942-26-000043

    Sep 2, 2026

    1d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-26-004333

    Sep 2, 2026

    1d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-26-004332

    Sep 2, 2026

    1d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 5.02, 5.03, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-095299

    Aug 31, 2026

    4d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-094460

    Aug 27, 2026

    7d ago

    Open filing
  • 424B4

    Final IPO prospectus

    Accession 0001213900-26-093949

    Aug 26, 2026

    8d ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-002757

    Aug 26, 2026

    9d ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-093644

    Aug 25, 2026

    9d ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-093643

    Aug 25, 2026

    9d ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-093642

    Aug 25, 2026

    9d ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-093641

    Aug 25, 2026

    9d ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-093640

    Aug 25, 2026

    9d ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-093639

    Aug 25, 2026

    9d ago

    Open filing
  • CERT

    Exchange listing certification

    Accession 0001354457-26-000816

    Aug 25, 2026

    9d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-A12B

    Registration of securities on an exchange

    Accession 0001213900-26-093319

    Aug 25, 2026

    10d ago

    Open filing
  • S-1

    Registration statement for the initial public offering

    Accession 0001213900-26-086864

    Aug 7, 2026

    27d ago

    Open filing
  • DRS

    Draft registration statement (confidential)

    Accession 0001213900-26-079247

    Jul 17, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

2 filings from the last 24 hours are hidden

Pro accounts see every filing minutes after EDGAR publishes it, instead of a day later.

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

JATT III Acquisition Corp: questions answered

What is JATT III Acquisition Corp (JTTT)?

JATT III Acquisition Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002145659. It completed its initial public offering in Aug 2026 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker JTTT on Nasdaq. The vehicle is sponsored by JATT through JATT Ventures III L.P. The mandate targets financial services, healthcare. IPO closed, trust funded, no definitive agreement announced.

How much does JATT III Acquisition Corp hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for JATT III Acquisition Corp. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must JATT III Acquisition Corp complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if JATT III Acquisition Corp does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in JATT III Acquisition Corp, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does JATT III Acquisition Corp trade under?

Class A shares trade as JTTT on Nasdaq. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for JATT III Acquisition Corp?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Who sponsors JATT III Acquisition Corp, and what is their track record?

JATT Ventures III L.P is the sponsor entity, part of the JATT franchise. That franchise has launched 4 vehicles in total, none of which has resolved yet. Named principals: Someit Sidhu.

Which banks underwrote the JATT III Acquisition Corp IPO?

Guggenheim Securities. Guggenheim Securities was credited as book-running manager on the cover. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is JATT III Acquisition Corp tradeable, and where?

Yes. JTTT returned a live quote of $11.02 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is JATT III Acquisition Corp a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. JATT III Acquisition Corp is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this JATT III Acquisition Corp data come from?

Filings JATT III Acquisition Corp submitted to the SEC under CIK 0002145659: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.