Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
LiquidatedOTC

Valuence Merger Corp. IVMCAF

Class A VMCAFCIK 0001892747

Cash in trust

$5.9M

$5,914,944

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Mar 2022

$218.3M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

145

Latest Aug 14, 2026

Overview

Valuence Merger Corp. I is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001892747. It completed its initial public offering in Mar 2022, raising $218.3M in gross proceeds and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker VMCAF on OTC. The vehicle is sponsored by Valuence through Valuence Capital, LLC. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

we intend to concentrate our efforts in identifying a potential business combination partner that is based in Asia (excluding China, Hong Kong and Macau) and who is developing breakthrough technology in life sciences and/or advancing a platform for sustainable technology.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus
Greater ChinaAsia-Pacific

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Valuence Merger Corp. I has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Warrant coverage

    Each unit carried one-half of one warrant per unit. Warrants are dilution deferred: they cost the holder nothing until exercised, and they overhang the post-combination share count. Thinner coverage is generally a sign of a stronger book at pricing.

  • Underwriting

    SVB led the offering. It has been named on 1 SPAC IPOs, and 0% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-26-038516

    Aug 14, 2026

    20d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-035990

    Aug 4, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Termination of a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 1.02, 2.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-032317

    Jul 7, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-032161

    Jul 6, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-027263

    Jun 4, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001493152-26-024412

    May 19, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-26-023766

    May 15, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-021096

    May 4, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001493152-26-014211

    Mar 31, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-008706

    Mar 3, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001493152-26-005891

    Feb 10, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-004997

    Feb 4, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRE 14A

    Accession 0001493152-26-004485

    Jan 30, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-000227

    Jan 5, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-026211

    Dec 4, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-25-023515

    Nov 14, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-020736

    Nov 4, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-017238

    Oct 7, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001641172-25-026312

    Sep 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001641172-25-023470

    Aug 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001641172-25-022070

    Aug 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-25-000647

    Jul 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001641172-25-017983

    Jul 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001641172-25-013354

    Jun 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001641172-25-010983

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-25-002151

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001641172-25-009027

    May 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001641172-25-003399

    Apr 9, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001641172-25-001827

    Mar 31, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-009463

    Mar 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Valuence Merger Corp. I: questions answered

What is Valuence Merger Corp. I (VMCAF)?

Valuence Merger Corp. I is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001892747. It completed its initial public offering in Mar 2022, raising $218.3M in gross proceeds and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker VMCAF on OTC. The vehicle is sponsored by Valuence through Valuence Capital, LLC. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does Valuence Merger Corp. I hold in trust?

Approximately $5,914,944, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Valuence Merger Corp. I complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Valuence Merger Corp. I does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Valuence Merger Corp. I, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Valuence Merger Corp. I trade under?

Class A shares trade as VMCAF on OTC. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Valuence Merger Corp. I?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do Valuence Merger Corp. I's founder shares and warrants create?

Each unit also carried one-half of one warrant per unit, which is dilution deferred until exercise. Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors Valuence Merger Corp. I, and what is their track record?

Valuence Capital, LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the Valuence franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Which banks underwrote the Valuence Merger Corp. I IPO?

SVB, Robert W. Baird &. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is Valuence Merger Corp. I a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Valuence Merger Corp. I is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Valuence Merger Corp. I data come from?

Filings Valuence Merger Corp. I submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001892747: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.