Skip to content
SPACListing
Completed

GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGYGTIJF

Class A GTIJFCIK 0001879373

Cash in trust

$1.2B

$1,200,000,000

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Nov 2021

$111M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

288

Latest Jul 13, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Sep 13, 2022
Closed
Mar 20, 2024

Overview

GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Malaysia and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001879373. It completed its initial public offering in Nov 2021, raising $111M in gross proceeds. Class A shares trade under the ticker GTIJF. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

News on GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-26-000672

    Jul 13, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-030795

    Mar 18, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-022336

    Mar 2, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000886982-26-000011

    Jan 30, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001213900-26-007195

    Jan 23, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-000214

    Jan 21, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1/A

    Amended IPO registration statement

    Accession 0001213900-26-003418

    Jan 12, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001213900-25-125488

    Dec 23, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-125347

    Dec 23, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1/A

    Amended IPO registration statement

    Accession 0001213900-25-124522

    Dec 22, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-123833

    Dec 19, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Other events

    Items 3.01, 8.01 · Accession 0001879373-25-000007

    Dec 12, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFR14A

    PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-25-120784

    Dec 11, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0001879373-25-000004

    Nov 26, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001213900-25-111605

    Nov 17, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000886982-25-001500

    Nov 14, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-110035

    Nov 13, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-109275

    Nov 12, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-25-105296

    Nov 3, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-104234

    Oct 30, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1

    Registration statement for the initial public offering

    Accession 0001213900-25-100833

    Oct 21, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-099720

    Oct 17, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K/A

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-093933

    Sep 30, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-092330

    Sep 26, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-085130

    Sep 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-25-085101

    Sep 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 1.01, 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-080398

    Aug 25, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DRS

    Draft registration statement (confidential)

    Accession 0001213900-25-079580

    Aug 22, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-25-077520

    Aug 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure; Other events

    Items 3.03, 5.03, 7.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-077498

    Aug 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track GTIJF without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY: questions answered

What is GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY (GTIJF)?

GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Malaysia and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001879373. It completed its initial public offering in Nov 2021, raising $111M in gross proceeds. Class A shares trade under the ticker GTIJF. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY hold in trust?

Approximately $1,200,000,000, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY trade under?

Class A shares trade as GTIJF. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY tradeable, and where?

Yes. GTIJF returned a live quote of $0.00. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY data come from?

Filings GRAPHJET TECHNOLOGY submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001879373: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.