Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Liquidated

Integral Acquisition Corp 1

CIK 0001850262

Cash in trust

$4.1M

$4,135,011

Trust per share

$11.45

Redemption value

IPO

Nov 2021

$115.0M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

126

Latest Nov 6, 2025

Overview

Integral Acquisition Corp 1 is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001850262. It completed its initial public offering in Nov 2021, raising $115.0M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by Integral through Integral Sponsor LLC. The mandate targets technology. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

We intend to focus on the rapidly growing universe of companies and entrepreneurs in Australia and/or New Zealand that apply technology and innovation to our everyday lives.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus
TechnologyAsia-Pacific

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Integral Acquisition Corp 1 has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $11.45 per public share, 14.5% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

  • Warrant coverage

    Each unit carried one-half of one warrant per unit. Warrants are dilution deferred: they cost the holder nothing until exercised, and they overhang the post-combination share count. Thinner coverage is generally a sign of a stronger book at pricing.

  • Underwriting

    Wells Fargo led the offering. It has been named on 10 SPAC IPOs, book-running 7 of them, and 10% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-25-008897

    Nov 6, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001829126-25-008055

    Oct 10, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRE 14A

    Accession 0001829126-25-007654

    Sep 25, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001829126-25-007550

    Sep 19, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Termination of a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 1.02, 5.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-25-136007

    Jun 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-25-130768

    May 29, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001193125-25-121795

    May 16, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-25-081490

    Apr 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-25-067333

    Mar 28, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-25-000224

    Mar 21, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFM14A

    Definitive merger proxy statement

    Accession 0000950170-25-035541

    Mar 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001193125-25-028861

    Feb 18, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-25-000982

    Feb 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-24-258715

    Nov 14, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-24-005038

    Nov 14, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 3.01, 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-24-252040

    Nov 6, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001193125-24-245690

    Oct 28, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001193125-24-245682

    Oct 28, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001193125-24-242334

    Oct 24, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-24-242331

    Oct 24, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001193125-24-232951

    Oct 4, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-24-231563

    Oct 3, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-24-011146

    Oct 2, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • PRER14A

    PRER14A

    Accession 0001193125-24-231005

    Oct 2, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001193125-24-231003

    Oct 2, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-24-011012

    Sep 27, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRE 14A

    Accession 0001193125-24-222973

    Sep 20, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-24-220740

    Sep 17, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-24-200626

    Aug 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-24-176732

    Jul 9, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing

Integral Acquisition Corp 1: questions answered

What is Integral Acquisition Corp 1?

Integral Acquisition Corp 1 is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001850262. It completed its initial public offering in Nov 2021, raising $115.0M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by Integral through Integral Sponsor LLC. The mandate targets technology. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does Integral Acquisition Corp 1 hold in trust?

Approximately $4,135,011, or about $11.45 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Integral Acquisition Corp 1 complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Integral Acquisition Corp 1 does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Integral Acquisition Corp 1, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $11.45 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Integral Acquisition Corp 1?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do Integral Acquisition Corp 1's founder shares and warrants create?

Each unit also carried one-half of one warrant per unit, which is dilution deferred until exercise. Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors Integral Acquisition Corp 1, and what is their track record?

Integral Sponsor LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the Integral franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Which banks underwrote the Integral Acquisition Corp 1 IPO?

Wells Fargo. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is Integral Acquisition Corp 1 a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Integral Acquisition Corp 1 is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Integral Acquisition Corp 1 data come from?

Filings Integral Acquisition Corp 1 submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001850262: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.