Skip to content
SPACListing
Completed

AgileThought, Inc.

CIK 0001790625

Cash in trust

$166K

$165,737

Trust per share

$10.00

Redemption value

IPO

Dec 2019

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

326

Latest Jan 10, 2024

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
May 10, 2021
Closed
Aug 26, 2021

Overview

AgileThought, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001790625. It completed its initial public offering in Dec 2019. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what AgileThought, Inc. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.00 per public share, effectively the $10.00 the units were sold at, so little or no interest has accrued to the account yet.

News on AgileThought, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-24-001758

    Jan 10, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-23-000992

    Dec 27, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0001140361-23-054026

    Nov 20, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001140361-23-052914

    Nov 13, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-23-047624

    Oct 10, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-23-045312

    Sep 26, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001790625-23-000135

    Aug 31, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 1.01, 2.04, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001790625-23-000134

    Aug 31, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001790625-23-000121

    Aug 23, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Item 1.01 · Accession 0001790625-23-000119

    Aug 23, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001790625-23-000117

    Aug 14, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 2.02 · Accession 0001790625-23-000114

    Aug 14, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001790625-23-000111

    Aug 9, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001790625-23-000109

    Aug 2, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 5.02, 8.01 · Accession 0001790625-23-000107

    Aug 2, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001790625-23-000104

    Jul 21, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001790625-23-000103

    Jul 21, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-23-033187

    Jul 5, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-23-033184

    Jul 5, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001790625-23-000098

    Jul 5, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001790625-23-000097

    Jul 5, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001790625-23-000093

    Jun 20, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 3.02 · Accession 0001790625-23-000091

    Jun 20, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001790625-23-000085

    May 24, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Item 5.07 · Accession 0001790625-23-000084

    May 24, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001790625-23-000078

    May 22, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001790625-23-000077

    May 22, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-23-025568

    May 18, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-23-025566

    May 18, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001790625-23-000073

    May 15, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track AgileThought, Inc. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

AgileThought, Inc.: questions answered

What is AgileThought, Inc.?

AgileThought, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001790625. It completed its initial public offering in Dec 2019. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does AgileThought, Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $165,737, or about $10.00 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must AgileThought, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if AgileThought, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in AgileThought, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.00 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for AgileThought, Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is AgileThought, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. AgileThought, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this AgileThought, Inc. data come from?

Filings AgileThought, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001790625: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.