Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Completed

AIS Holdings Group, Inc.AIDG

Class A AIDGCIK 0001702015

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

78

Latest Nov 18, 2025

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Closed
Oct 26, 2017

Overview

AIS Holdings Group, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001702015. Class A shares trade under the ticker AIDG. The vehicle is sponsored by AIS. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Change in shell company status

    Items 1.01, 5.06, 9.01 · Accession 0001702015-25-000007

    Nov 18, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001702015-25-000005

    Nov 14, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-25-000100

    Aug 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001599916-25-000095

    Aug 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001599916-25-000082

    Jul 9, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001599916-25-000078

    Jul 1, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D

    Beneficial ownership report (activist)

    Accession 0001599916-25-000068

    May 21, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001599916-25-000060

    May 19, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001599916-25-000059

    May 19, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 14F1

    SC 14F1

    Accession 0001599916-25-000048

    Apr 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D

    Beneficial ownership report (activist)

    Accession 0001599916-25-000046

    Apr 10, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001599916-25-000045

    Apr 10, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 5.01, 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001599916-25-000043

    Apr 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-25-000014

    Feb 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-24-000260

    Nov 19, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001599916-24-000255

    Nov 14, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-24-000207

    Aug 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001599916-24-000191

    Jul 5, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001599916-24-000186

    Jun 28, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-24-000046

    Feb 1, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-23-000228

    Oct 25, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-23-000161

    Jul 24, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001599916-23-000150

    Jun 26, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-23-000026

    Feb 2, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-22-000277

    Oct 28, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-22-000202

    Aug 1, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001599916-22-000148

    Jun 10, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-22-000027

    Jan 28, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-21-000262

    Nov 2, 2021

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001599916-21-000140

    Jul 30, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing

AIS Holdings Group, Inc.: questions answered

What is AIS Holdings Group, Inc. (AIDG)?

AIS Holdings Group, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001702015. Class A shares trade under the ticker AIDG. The vehicle is sponsored by AIS. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does AIS Holdings Group, Inc. hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for AIS Holdings Group, Inc.. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must AIS Holdings Group, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if AIS Holdings Group, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in AIS Holdings Group, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does AIS Holdings Group, Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as AIDG. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for AIS Holdings Group, Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Who sponsors AIS Holdings Group, Inc., and what is their track record?

AIS is the sponsor entity, part of the AIS franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Is AIS Holdings Group, Inc. tradeable, and where?

Our market-data provider returns no quote for AIDG. That is normal for a vehicle that has not begun trading, has been delisted after a wind-up, or is too thinly traded to carry a two-sided market. The absence of a quote is shown as "not quoted" rather than as a zero.

Is AIS Holdings Group, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. AIS Holdings Group, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this AIS Holdings Group, Inc. data come from?

Filings AIS Holdings Group, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001702015: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.