Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNasdaq

ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORPAENT

Class A AENTWarrants AENTWCIK 0001823584

Cash in trust

$118M

$117,809,450

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Feb 2021

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

221

Latest Sep 10, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Jun 23, 2022
Closed
Feb 13, 2023

Overview

ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001823584. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2021 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker AENT, warrants under AENTW on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

News on ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 2.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-042245

    Sep 10, 2026

    6d ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001493152-26-042141

    Sep 10, 2026

    6d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-040652

    Aug 28, 2026

    19d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-035114

    Jul 29, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14C

    DEF 14C

    Accession 0001493152-26-032242

    Jul 7, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Item 5.07 · Accession 0001493152-26-031100

    Jun 29, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14C

    PRE 14C

    Accession 0001493152-26-029994

    Jun 25, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-001773

    May 28, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001493152-26-025012

    May 22, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-26-005231

    May 22, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-3

    S-3

    Accession 0001493152-26-023795

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 2.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-023212

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-26-023051

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 2.02, 5.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-006492

    Feb 12, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-26-006391

    Feb 12, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 2.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-021989

    Nov 12, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-25-021893

    Nov 12, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-25-021509

    Nov 10, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-25-021508

    Nov 10, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-25-021500

    Nov 10, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-25-021502

    Nov 10, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-021118

    Nov 6, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Termination of a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 1.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-016711

    Oct 2, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001493152-25-014857

    Sep 25, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 2.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-012991

    Sep 10, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001493152-25-012989

    Sep 10, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-25-012931

    Sep 9, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001493152-25-011371

    Jul 24, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001641172-25-013805

    Jun 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001641172-25-013154

    May 31, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track AENT without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP: questions answered

What is ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP (AENT)?

ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001823584. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2021 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker AENT, warrants under AENTW on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP hold in trust?

Approximately $117,809,450, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP trade under?

Class A shares trade as AENT on Nasdaq, and the warrants as AENTW. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP tradeable, and where?

Yes. AENT returned a live quote of $4.93 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP data come from?

Filings ALLIANCE ENTERTAINMENT HOLDING CORP submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001823584: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.