Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
SearchingNasdaq

Amanat Acquisition Corp.AMAN

Class A AMANCIK 0002112457

Cash in trust

$75.3M

$75,290,024

Trust per share

$10.04

Redemption value

IPO

May 2026

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

39

Latest Aug 15, 2026

Overview

Amanat Acquisition Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002112457. It completed its initial public offering in May 2026 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker AMAN on Nasdaq. The vehicle is sponsored by Amanat through Amanat Sponsor Holdings LLC. The mandate targets healthcare. IPO closed, trust funded, no definitive agreement announced.

we intend to focus on healthcare or healthcare -related industries, which can benefit from the expertise and capabilities of our management team in order to create long -term shareholder value.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Amanat Acquisition Corp. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trading at a premium to trust

    At $10.70 the shares trade 6.57% above the $10.04 redemption floor. Above trust the market is paying for the announced or expected deal rather than for the cash, so the premium is what is at risk if the combination does not close.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.04 per public share, 0.4% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

  • Sponsor record

    Amanat has launched 2 vehicles, none of which has resolved yet, so there is no completion record to read.

Scores

Recomputed 4m ago

Three readings of Amanat Acquisition Corp., each an unweighted mean of the components shown beneath it, and each component a percentile against every live SPAC rather than an absolute we invented. They describe the setup, not the merit. How they are built

Edge

Low

How much does the structure protect a holder right now?

6/100

  • Discount to trust3

    -6.57%

  • Trust accretion8

    $10.04 per share

Edge reads the setup, not the business. A vehicle can score well on protection and still be a poor place to leave money once a deal closes.

FOMO

Elevated

How much attention is this vehicle attracting right now?

64/100

  • Filing activity95

    10 in 30 days

  • News coverage0

    0 stories in 30 days

  • Premium to trust97

    6.57%

Attention is not quality. FOMO rises on news volume and on the market paying above trust, both of which have preceded plenty of disappointments.

Potential

Moderate

How likely is this vehicle to complete a combination, and at what scale?

28/100

  • Trust scale15

    $75M

  • Stage40

    searching

Potential is about execution, not about the target. It says nothing about whether the eventual deal is worth owning, because the target is usually unknown when the score is computed.

These are derived measures, not ratings of investment merit. They carry no view on the target, no price target and no recommendation, and a high score is not a reason to buy anything.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-26-097417

    Aug 15, 2026

    20d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193125-26-352540

    Aug 14, 2026

    20d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000905148-26-003730

    Aug 14, 2026

    20d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-26-003531

    Aug 14, 2026

    21d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001011438-26-000513

    Aug 13, 2026

    21d ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-26-088708

    Aug 13, 2026

    22d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0002127275-26-000005

    Aug 12, 2026

    23d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001231919-26-000861

    Aug 12, 2026

    23d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001945691-26-000008

    Aug 12, 2026

    23d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001767393-26-000019

    Aug 10, 2026

    24d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-26-089935

    Aug 3, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-26-072076

    Jun 25, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001767393-26-000011

    Jun 16, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D

    Beneficial ownership report (activist)

    Accession 0002127275-26-000003

    Jun 11, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193125-26-257345

    Jun 4, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-061615

    May 27, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-26-002439

    May 27, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-26-066397

    May 26, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-060704

    May 22, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-060703

    May 22, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 5.02, 5.03, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-059862

    May 21, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B4

    Final IPO prospectus

    Accession 0001213900-26-059197

    May 20, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-059036

    May 19, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-059034

    May 19, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-059031

    May 19, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-059028

    May 19, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-059026

    May 19, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-059023

    May 19, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-059021

    May 19, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • CERT

    Exchange listing certification

    Accession 0001354457-26-000477

    May 19, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing

Amanat Acquisition Corp.: questions answered

What is Amanat Acquisition Corp. (AMAN)?

Amanat Acquisition Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002112457. It completed its initial public offering in May 2026 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker AMAN on Nasdaq. The vehicle is sponsored by Amanat through Amanat Sponsor Holdings LLC. The mandate targets healthcare. IPO closed, trust funded, no definitive agreement announced.

How much does Amanat Acquisition Corp. hold in trust?

Approximately $75,290,024, or about $10.04 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Amanat Acquisition Corp. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Amanat Acquisition Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Amanat Acquisition Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.04 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Amanat Acquisition Corp. trade under?

Class A shares trade as AMAN on Nasdaq. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Amanat Acquisition Corp.?

No, and the gap between them is the whole trade. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure of $10.04, being what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at: most recently $10.70, a premium of 6.57% to the redemption value. Quotes on this site are delayed and indicative; confirm on your own venue before trading.

Who sponsors Amanat Acquisition Corp., and what is their track record?

Amanat Sponsor Holdings LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the Amanat franchise. That franchise has launched 2 vehicles in total, none of which has resolved yet. Named principals: Pavan Cheruvu, Sandeep C. Kulkarni.

Is Amanat Acquisition Corp. tradeable, and where?

Yes. AMAN returned a live quote of $10.70 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Amanat Acquisition Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Amanat Acquisition Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Amanat Acquisition Corp. data come from?

Filings Amanat Acquisition Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0002112457: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.