Skip to content
SPACListing
Liquidated

Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.

CIK 0001881741

Cash in trust

$286K

$285,779

Trust per share

$10.58

Redemption value

IPO

Dec 2021

$104M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

167

Latest Jul 1, 2026

Overview

Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001881741. It completed its initial public offering in Dec 2021, raising $104M in gross proceeds. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.58 per public share, 5.8% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

News on Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-26-074247

    Jul 1, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-074220

    Jul 1, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFR14A

    PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-26-072148

    Jun 25, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFR14A

    PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-26-065154

    Jun 4, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001213900-26-064756

    Jun 3, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRER14A

    PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-26-060271

    May 22, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001708828-26-000232

    May 21, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-26-059938

    May 21, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001708828-26-000153

    May 13, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-26-008122

    Jan 27, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001213900-25-066931

    Jul 23, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001282327-25-000007

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001013762-25-003874

    Mar 28, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-25-000177

    Mar 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-25-015630

    Feb 20, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 1.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-015626

    Feb 20, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-25-000964

    Feb 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001085146-25-001193

    Feb 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000905148-25-000082

    Jan 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-25-000077

    Jan 8, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-25-000025

    Jan 6, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-25-000376

    Jan 2, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-000372

    Jan 2, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-24-013988

    Dec 18, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001213900-24-110074

    Dec 18, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001213900-24-109775

    Dec 17, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-24-013828

    Dec 16, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-24-109289

    Dec 16, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-24-107411

    Dec 10, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 1.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-24-107403

    Dec 10, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.: questions answered

What is Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.?

Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001881741. It completed its initial public offering in Dec 2021, raising $104M in gross proceeds. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. hold in trust?

Approximately $285,779, or about $10.58 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.58 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. data come from?

Filings Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001881741: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.