Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
CompletedOTC

ARVANA INCAVNI

Class A AVNICIK 0001113313

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

296

Latest Apr 23, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Closed
Aug 19, 2005

Overview

ARVANA INC is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001113313. Class A shares trade under the ticker AVNI on OTC. The vehicle is sponsored by ARVANA. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001713282-26-000073

    Apr 23, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001713282-26-000068

    Mar 30, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1

    Registration statement for the initial public offering

    Accession 0001713282-26-000017

    Mar 5, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001713282-25-000833

    Dec 23, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001713282-25-000825

    Dec 1, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001713282-25-000810

    Nov 14, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q/A

    NT 10-Q/A

    Accession 0001713282-25-000811

    Nov 14, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001713282-25-000809

    Nov 13, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K/A

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Item 1.01 · Accession 0001713282-25-000667

    Aug 25, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Item 1.01 · Accession 0001713282-25-000665

    Aug 22, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001713282-25-000654

    Aug 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 4.01 · Accession 0001713282-25-000587

    Jul 30, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001713282-25-000578

    Jul 17, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001713282-25-000574

    Jul 17, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q/A

    10-Q/A

    Accession 0001713282-25-000561

    Jul 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q/A

    10-Q/A

    Accession 0001713282-25-000560

    Jul 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q/A

    10-Q/A

    Accession 0001713282-25-000559

    Jul 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001713282-25-000492

    May 20, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001713282-25-000480

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001713282-25-000239

    Mar 26, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Item 1.01 · Accession 0001713282-24-001381

    Dec 11, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001713282-24-001369

    Nov 26, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001713282-24-001279

    Nov 12, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 4.01 · Accession 0001713282-24-001235

    Nov 4, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Termination of a material definitive agreement

    Item 1.02 · Accession 0001713282-24-000991

    Aug 29, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001713282-24-000945

    Aug 21, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001713282-24-000902

    Aug 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001607062-24-000233

    Jul 22, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 4/A

    PRIMARY DOCUMENT

    Accession 0001607062-24-000195

    May 15, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 4/A

    PRIMARY DOCUMENT

    Accession 0001607062-24-000192

    May 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing

ARVANA INC: questions answered

What is ARVANA INC (AVNI)?

ARVANA INC is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001113313. Class A shares trade under the ticker AVNI on OTC. The vehicle is sponsored by ARVANA. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does ARVANA INC hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for ARVANA INC. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must ARVANA INC complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if ARVANA INC does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in ARVANA INC, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does ARVANA INC trade under?

Class A shares trade as AVNI on OTC. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for ARVANA INC?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Who sponsors ARVANA INC, and what is their track record?

ARVANA is the sponsor entity, part of the ARVANA franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Is ARVANA INC tradeable, and where?

Yes. AVNI returned a live quote of $0.00 on OTC. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is ARVANA INC a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. ARVANA INC is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this ARVANA INC data come from?

Filings ARVANA INC submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001113313: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.