Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNYSE

AtlasClear Holdings, Inc.ATCH

Class A ATCHWarrants ATCHWCIK 0001963088

Cash in trust

$54.8M

$54,799,478

Trust per share

$10.53

Redemption value

IPO

Feb 2024

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

168

Latest Sep 15, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Feb 15, 2023
Closed
Feb 15, 2024

Overview

AtlasClear Holdings, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001963088. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2024 and listing on NYSE. Class A shares trade under the ticker ATCH, warrants under ATCHW on NYSE. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what AtlasClear Holdings, Inc. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.53 per public share, 5.3% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

News on AtlasClear Holdings, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-042800

    Sep 15, 2026

    1d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-036422

    Aug 6, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-033630

    Jul 17, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-033628

    Jul 17, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-002049

    Jun 18, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEL AM

    DEL AM

    Accession 0001493152-26-028201

    Jun 11, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-3

    S-3

    Accession 0001493152-26-027729

    Jun 8, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-8

    S-8

    Accession 0001493152-26-027730

    Jun 8, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-026630

    Jun 1, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Item 5.07 · Accession 0001493152-26-026351

    May 29, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-022783

    May 13, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-26-022724

    May 13, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001493152-26-022541

    May 12, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-022538

    May 12, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001493152-26-020723

    Apr 30, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-006563

    Feb 13, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-26-006549

    Feb 13, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 3.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-005893

    Feb 10, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-25-003553

    Dec 8, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001104659-25-118030

    Dec 3, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-25-117148

    Dec 1, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1/A

    S-1/A

    Accession 0001104659-25-116417

    Nov 26, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-25-111915

    Nov 14, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-25-111657

    Nov 14, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1

    Registration statement for the initial public offering

    Accession 0001104659-25-108474

    Nov 7, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-25-102597

    Oct 27, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001937147-25-000006

    Oct 17, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 3.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-25-099278

    Oct 14, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001937147-25-000005

    Sep 30, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K/A

    10-K/A

    Accession 0001104659-25-094655

    Sep 30, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track ATCH without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

AtlasClear Holdings, Inc.: questions answered

What is AtlasClear Holdings, Inc. (ATCH)?

AtlasClear Holdings, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001963088. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2024 and listing on NYSE. Class A shares trade under the ticker ATCH, warrants under ATCHW on NYSE. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does AtlasClear Holdings, Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $54,799,478, or about $10.53 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must AtlasClear Holdings, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if AtlasClear Holdings, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in AtlasClear Holdings, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.53 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does AtlasClear Holdings, Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as ATCH on NYSE, and the warrants as ATCHW. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for AtlasClear Holdings, Inc.?

No, and the gap between them is the whole trade. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure of $10.53, being what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at: most recently $0.18, a spread to the redemption value. Quotes on this site are delayed and indicative; confirm on your own venue before trading.

Is AtlasClear Holdings, Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. ATCH returned a live quote of $0.18 on NYSE. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is AtlasClear Holdings, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. AtlasClear Holdings, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this AtlasClear Holdings, Inc. data come from?

Filings AtlasClear Holdings, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001963088: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.