Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
AnnouncedNasdaq

Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1AXIN

Class A AXINUnits AXINURights AXINRCIK 0002057030

Cash in trust

$207.9M

$207,868,662

Trust per share

$10.21

Redemption value

IPO

Jun 2025

$200.0M raised

Combination deadline

Jun 20, 2027

289 days remaining

Filings on record

54

Latest Aug 14, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
May 26, 2026

Overview

Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002057030. It completed its initial public offering in Jun 2025, raising $200.0M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker AXIN, units under AXINU, rights under AXINR on Nasdaq. The vehicle is sponsored by Axiom Intelligence through Axiom Intelligence Holdings 1 LLC. The mandate targets industrials. Definitive business-combination agreement signed, closing pending.

we intend to focus our initial search on companies in the European infrastructure industry.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trading at a premium to trust

    At $10.35 the shares trade 1.37% above the $10.21 redemption floor. Above trust the market is paying for the announced or expected deal rather than for the cash, so the premium is what is at risk if the combination does not close.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.21 per public share, 2.1% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

  • Time on the clock

    289 days to the Jun 20, 2027 deadline. The vehicle is early in its search window, and the deadline is not yet the binding constraint.

  • Sponsor promote

    The sponsor's founder block is 2,000,000 shares against 20,000,000 public shares, or 9.1% of the combined count, acquired before the IPO at nominal cost. That promote is the structural dilution every public shareholder carries into a combination, and it is why the economics of a de-SPAC differ so sharply from a conventional IPO.

  • Underwriting

    Cohen & Company led the offering. It has been named on 47 SPAC IPOs, book-running 46 of them, and 50% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

Scores

Recomputed 4m ago

Three readings of Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1, each an unweighted mean of the components shown beneath it, and each component a percentile against every live SPAC rather than an absolute we invented. They describe the setup, not the merit. How they are built

Edge

Moderate

How much does the structure protect a holder right now?

37/100

  • Discount to trust22

    -1.37%

  • Trust accretion48

    $10.21 per share

  • Runway40

    289 days

Edge reads the setup, not the business. A vehicle can score well on protection and still be a poor place to leave money once a deal closes.

FOMO

Elevated

How much attention is this vehicle attracting right now?

54/100

  • Filing activity69

    4 in 30 days

  • News coverage0

    0 stories in 30 days

  • Premium to trust78

    1.37%

  • Deal freshness69

    announced 101 days ago

Attention is not quality. FOMO rises on news volume and on the market paying above trust, both of which have preceded plenty of disappointments.

Potential

Elevated

How likely is this vehicle to complete a combination, and at what scale?

68/100

  • Trust scale50

    $208M

  • Stage85

    definitive agreement signed

Potential is about execution, not about the target. It says nothing about whether the eventual deal is worth owning, because the target is usually unknown when the score is computed.

These are derived measures, not ratings of investment merit. They carry no view on the target, no price target and no recommendation, and a high score is not a reason to buy anything.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000919574-26-005357

    Aug 14, 2026

    21d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000312069-26-000214

    Aug 13, 2026

    21d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001076809-26-000076

    Aug 13, 2026

    21d ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-26-089150

    Aug 13, 2026

    21d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-082395

    Jul 28, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-26-081484

    Jul 24, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-26-079739

    Jul 20, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-26-072174

    Jun 25, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-26-072173

    Jun 25, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-26-066554

    Jun 9, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-066551

    Jun 9, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-26-062447

    May 29, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-062446

    May 29, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-26-061060

    May 26, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-061057

    May 26, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-26-056597

    May 14, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001213900-26-034193

    Mar 25, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000312069-26-000044

    Feb 11, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-25-110025

    Nov 13, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000312069-25-000591

    Nov 12, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001167557-25-000020

    Nov 12, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001076809-25-000094

    Aug 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-25-075052

    Aug 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001085146-25-004865

    Aug 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-25-070065

    Jul 31, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-069646

    Jul 31, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D

    Beneficial ownership report (activist)

    Accession 0001213900-25-059005

    Jun 27, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-058439

    Jun 26, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-057414

    Jun 25, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 5.02, 5.03, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-057243

    Jun 24, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1: questions answered

What is Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 (AXIN)?

Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002057030. It completed its initial public offering in Jun 2025, raising $200.0M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker AXIN, units under AXINU, rights under AXINR on Nasdaq. The vehicle is sponsored by Axiom Intelligence through Axiom Intelligence Holdings 1 LLC. The mandate targets industrials. Definitive business-combination agreement signed, closing pending.

How much does Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 hold in trust?

Approximately $207,868,662, or about $10.21 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 complete a merger?

By Jun 20, 2027. If no combination closes by then the sponsor must seek a further extension or wind the vehicle up and return the trust.

What happens if Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.21 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 trade under?

Class A shares trade as AXIN on Nasdaq, the units as AXINU, with rights as AXINR. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1?

No, and the gap between them is the whole trade. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure of $10.21, being what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at: most recently $10.35, a premium of 1.37% to the redemption value. Quotes on this site are delayed and indicative; confirm on your own venue before trading.

How much dilution do Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1's founder shares and warrants create?

The founder block is 2,000,000 shares against 20,000,000 public shares, so roughly 9.1% of the combined count sits with the sponsor at nominal cost. Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1, and what is their track record?

Axiom Intelligence Holdings 1 LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the Axiom Intelligence franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor. Named principals: Douglas Ward.

Which banks underwrote the Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 IPO?

Cohen & Company, Seaport Global. Cohen & Company and Seaport Global were credited as book-running managers on the cover. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 tradeable, and where?

Yes. AXIN returned a live quote of $10.35 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 data come from?

Filings Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 submitted to the SEC under CIK 0002057030: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.