Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Liquidated

AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp

CIK 0001857662

Cash in trust

$155.7M

$155,661,838

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Aug 2021

$150.0M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

66

Latest Feb 14, 2024

Overview

AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001857662. It completed its initial public offering in Aug 2021, raising $150.0M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by AxonPrime Infrastructure through AxonPrime Infrastructure Sponsor LLC. The mandate targets industrials. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

we intend to focus our search for a target business operating in the infrastructure sector.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Warrant coverage

    Each unit carried one-third of one warrant per unit. Warrants are dilution deferred: they cost the holder nothing until exercised, and they overhang the post-combination share count. Thinner coverage is generally a sign of a stronger book at pricing.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000929638-24-000701

    Feb 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001193125-24-032085

    Feb 12, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 15-12G

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001140361-23-040967

    Aug 23, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-23-009145

    Aug 22, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-23-000591

    Aug 17, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001140361-23-039918

    Aug 15, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001140361-23-039806

    Aug 15, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001140361-23-039696

    Aug 14, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-23-000583

    Aug 14, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Other events

    Items 3.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-23-038971

    Aug 10, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-23-008576

    Aug 8, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001140361-23-026982

    May 26, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001140361-23-024813

    May 15, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001140361-23-022523

    May 2, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001140361-23-015408

    Mar 31, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001013594-23-000216

    Feb 14, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001193125-23-038056

    Feb 14, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001193125-23-035532

    Feb 13, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    SCHEDULE 13G, AMENDMENT NO. 1

    Accession 0001341004-23-000049

    Feb 10, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001140361-22-042510

    Nov 21, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001140361-22-041588

    Nov 15, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001140361-22-030615

    Aug 23, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001140361-22-029297

    Aug 11, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-22-025837

    Jul 12, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001140361-22-020247

    May 23, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001140361-22-019379

    May 16, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001140361-22-012282

    Mar 31, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001193125-22-041370

    Feb 14, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000929638-22-000458

    Feb 14, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193125-22-037771

    Feb 11, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing

AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp: questions answered

What is AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp?

AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001857662. It completed its initial public offering in Aug 2021, raising $150.0M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by AxonPrime Infrastructure through AxonPrime Infrastructure Sponsor LLC. The mandate targets industrials. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp hold in trust?

Approximately $155,661,838, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp's founder shares and warrants create?

Each unit also carried one-third of one warrant per unit, which is dilution deferred until exercise. Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp, and what is their track record?

AxonPrime Infrastructure Sponsor LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the AxonPrime Infrastructure franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Is AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp data come from?

Filings AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001857662: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.