Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Completed

BIOETHICS LTD

CIK 0000894560

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

182

Latest Aug 13, 2025

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Closed
Jan 24, 2020

Overview

BIOETHICS LTD is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0000894560. The vehicle is sponsored by BIOETHICS. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001477932-25-005771

    Aug 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001477932-25-002164

    Mar 31, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • D

    D filing

    Accession 0001477932-25-001195

    Feb 24, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001477932-24-007440

    Nov 19, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001477932-24-007153

    Nov 14, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001477932-24-005911

    Sep 24, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001477932-24-005085

    Aug 19, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001551163-24-000030

    Aug 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001551163-24-000028

    Jun 26, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    BIOETHICS, LTD. - FORM 10-Q SEC FILING

    Accession 0001096906-24-001197

    May 20, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001551163-24-000026

    May 15, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001551163-24-000022

    Apr 30, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    BIOETHICS, LTD. - FORM 10-K SEC FILING

    Accession 0001096906-24-000792

    Apr 11, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001551163-24-000016

    Apr 1, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    BIOETHICS, LTD. - FORM 10-Q SEC FILING

    Accession 0001096906-23-002192

    Nov 14, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001551163-23-000032

    Nov 14, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 4.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001551163-23-000027

    Nov 6, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    BIOETHICS, LTD. - FORM 10-Q SEC FILING

    Accession 0001096906-23-001540

    Aug 9, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q/A

    BIOETHICS, LTD. - FORM 10-Q/A SEC FILING

    Accession 0001096906-23-001174

    May 23, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001551163-23-000018

    May 19, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001551163-23-000014

    May 15, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    BIOETHICS, LTD. - FORM 10-K SEC FILING

    Accession 0001096906-23-000832

    Apr 17, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001551163-23-000002

    Mar 31, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    BIOETHICS, LTD. - FORM 10-Q SEC FILING

    Accession 0001096906-22-002815

    Nov 21, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001551163-22-000062

    Nov 14, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    BIOETHICS, LTD. - FORM 10-Q SEC FILING

    Accession 0001096906-22-001877

    Aug 15, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001551163-22-000042

    Aug 15, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    BIOETHICS, LTD. - FORM 10-Q SEC FILING

    Accession 0001096906-22-001271

    May 23, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001551163-22-000029

    May 16, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    BIOETHICS, LTD. - FORM 10-K SEC FILING

    Accession 0001096906-22-000875

    Apr 15, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing

BIOETHICS LTD: questions answered

What is BIOETHICS LTD?

BIOETHICS LTD is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0000894560. The vehicle is sponsored by BIOETHICS. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does BIOETHICS LTD hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for BIOETHICS LTD. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must BIOETHICS LTD complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if BIOETHICS LTD does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in BIOETHICS LTD, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for BIOETHICS LTD?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Who sponsors BIOETHICS LTD, and what is their track record?

BIOETHICS is the sponsor entity, part of the BIOETHICS franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Is BIOETHICS LTD a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. BIOETHICS LTD is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this BIOETHICS LTD data come from?

Filings BIOETHICS LTD submitted to the SEC under CIK 0000894560: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.