Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Liquidated

bleuacacia ltd

CIK 0001843370

Cash in trust

$7.1M

$7,142,866

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Nov 2021

$276.0M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

103

Latest Apr 11, 2025

Overview

bleuacacia ltd is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001843370. It completed its initial public offering in Nov 2021, raising $276.0M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by bleuacacia through bleuacacia sponsor LLC. The mandate targets consumer. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

we intend to focus our search on a premium branded consumer retail business.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what bleuacacia ltd has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Warrant coverage

    Each unit carried one-half of one warrant per unit. Warrants are dilution deferred: they cost the holder nothing until exercised, and they overhang the post-combination share count. Thinner coverage is generally a sign of a stronger book at pricing.

  • Underwriting

    Credit Suisse led the offering. It has been named on 76 SPAC IPOs, book-running 57 of them, and 12% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-25-000322

    Apr 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001011438-25-000115

    Feb 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Other events

    Items 3.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-24-100742

    Nov 21, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-24-004931

    Nov 14, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001193125-24-257423

    Nov 13, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 3.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-24-040833

    Sep 11, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001140361-24-037514

    Aug 15, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001140361-24-026914

    May 20, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001140361-24-026234

    May 15, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001140361-24-019913

    Apr 15, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001140361-24-016731

    Apr 1, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001011438-24-000270

    Feb 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-24-001571

    Feb 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193125-24-032141

    Feb 12, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    FORM SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001062993-24-002140

    Feb 7, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001140361-24-001584

    Jan 9, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-24-001581

    Jan 9, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-24-001580

    Jan 9, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-24-001579

    Jan 9, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-24-001578

    Jan 9, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0001140361-24-001548

    Jan 9, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Other events

    Items 1.01, 3.01, 5.03, 5.07, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-24-000789

    Jan 4, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001140361-23-059907

    Dec 28, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-23-059896

    Dec 28, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001214659-23-016960

    Dec 28, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-23-059637

    Dec 27, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-23-059635

    Dec 27, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001140361-23-059224

    Dec 22, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001140361-23-059206

    Dec 22, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001140361-23-059039

    Dec 22, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing

bleuacacia ltd: questions answered

What is bleuacacia ltd?

bleuacacia ltd is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001843370. It completed its initial public offering in Nov 2021, raising $276.0M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by bleuacacia through bleuacacia sponsor LLC. The mandate targets consumer. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does bleuacacia ltd hold in trust?

Approximately $7,142,866, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must bleuacacia ltd complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if bleuacacia ltd does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in bleuacacia ltd, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for bleuacacia ltd?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do bleuacacia ltd's founder shares and warrants create?

Each unit also carried one-half of one warrant per unit, which is dilution deferred until exercise. Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors bleuacacia ltd, and what is their track record?

bleuacacia sponsor LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the bleuacacia franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Which banks underwrote the bleuacacia ltd IPO?

Credit Suisse, Citigroup, Rice Financial Products. Credit Suisse and Citigroup were credited as book-running managers on the cover. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is bleuacacia ltd a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. bleuacacia ltd is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this bleuacacia ltd data come from?

Filings bleuacacia ltd submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001843370: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.