Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedOTC

Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc.BSLK

Class A BSLKCIK 0001841125

Cash in trust

$6.4M

$6,365,874

Trust per share

$10.16

Redemption value

IPO

Mar 2021

$288M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

348

Latest Mar 12, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Oct 4, 2023
Closed
Aug 19, 2024

Overview

Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001841125. It completed its initial public offering in Mar 2021, raising $288M in gross proceeds and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker BSLK on OTC. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.16 per public share, 1.6% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

News on Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 15-12G

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001841125-26-000025

    Mar 12, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-000786

    Mar 12, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-000784

    Mar 12, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-000782

    Mar 12, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-000781

    Mar 12, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-000780

    Mar 12, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-8 POS

    POST-EFFECTIVE AMENDMENT TO FORM S-8

    Accession 0001213900-26-025692

    Mar 10, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-8 POS

    POST-EFFECTIVE AMENDMENT TO FORM S-8

    Accession 0001213900-26-025690

    Mar 10, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • POS AM

    POST-EFFECTIVE AMENDMENT TO FORM S-1

    Accession 0001213900-26-025689

    Mar 10, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • POS AM

    POST-EFFECTIVE AMENDMENT TO FORM S-1

    Accession 0001213900-26-025688

    Mar 10, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • POS AM

    POST-EFFECTIVE AMENDMENT TO FORM S-1

    Accession 0001213900-26-025686

    Mar 10, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • POS AM

    POST-EFFECTIVE AMENDMENT TO FORM S-1

    Accession 0001213900-26-025684

    Mar 10, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • POS AM

    POST-EFFECTIVE AMENDMENT TO FORM S-1

    Accession 0001213900-26-025680

    Mar 10, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 25

    25

    Accession 0001841125-26-000015

    Mar 2, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 4.01 · Accession 0001841125-26-000009

    Feb 27, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002028118-26-000002

    Feb 20, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002028090-26-000002

    Feb 20, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002028099-26-000001

    Feb 20, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001753926-26-000285

    Feb 10, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001841125-26-000005

    Jan 14, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001213900-26-000790

    Jan 5, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001213900-26-000788

    Jan 5, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001213900-26-000785

    Jan 5, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001213900-26-000783

    Jan 5, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0001841125-26-000003

    Jan 5, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002074904-25-000012

    Dec 30, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001944950-25-000013

    Dec 30, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001563284-25-000003

    Dec 30, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002028231-25-000003

    Dec 30, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002028125-25-000004

    Dec 30, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track BSLK without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc.: questions answered

What is Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc. (BSLK)?

Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001841125. It completed its initial public offering in Mar 2021, raising $288M in gross proceeds and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker BSLK on OTC. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $6,365,874, or about $10.16 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.16 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as BSLK on OTC. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc.?

No, and the gap between them is the whole trade. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure of $10.16, being what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at: most recently $0.00, a spread to the redemption value. Quotes on this site are delayed and indicative; confirm on your own venue before trading.

Is Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. BSLK returned a live quote of $0.00 on OTC. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc. data come from?

Filings Bolt Projects Holdings, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001841125: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.