Skip to content
SPACListing
Liquidated

Canna-Global Acquisition Corp

CIK 0001867443

Cash in trust

$12.6M

$12,553,922

Trust per share

$11.27

Redemption value

IPO

Nov 2021

$226M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

130

Latest Aug 14, 2026

Overview

Canna-Global Acquisition Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001867443. It completed its initial public offering in Nov 2021, raising $226M in gross proceeds. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Canna-Global Acquisition Corp has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $11.27 per public share, 12.7% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

News on Canna-Global Acquisition Corp

Last 90 days

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001708828-26-000265

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001905106-26-000127

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001708828-26-000229

    May 21, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001905106-26-000074

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001708828-26-000182

    May 13, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001905106-26-000036

    Feb 13, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001905106-25-000062

    Nov 14, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001905106-25-000018

    Aug 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-25-002109

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-25-000579

    Feb 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-24-005001

    Nov 14, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0002033916-24-000035

    Nov 8, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001140361-24-043503

    Oct 16, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-24-004077

    Sep 10, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001493152-24-032680

    Aug 15, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-24-000518

    Jul 19, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-24-002720

    Jul 10, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-24-026284

    Jul 5, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 3.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-24-025856

    Jul 1, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Other events

    Items 1.01, 3.03, 5.03, 5.07, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-24-025448

    Jun 27, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001771015-24-000004

    Jun 24, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-24-023080

    Jun 7, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0001493152-24-022852

    Jun 6, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001085146-24-002665

    May 23, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001771015-24-000003

    May 22, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001493152-24-019187

    May 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0001493152-24-018518

    May 9, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001493152-24-014877

    Apr 16, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001493152-24-012109

    Apr 1, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-24-001145

    Feb 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track Canna-Global Acquisition Corp without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Canna-Global Acquisition Corp: questions answered

What is Canna-Global Acquisition Corp?

Canna-Global Acquisition Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001867443. It completed its initial public offering in Nov 2021, raising $226M in gross proceeds. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does Canna-Global Acquisition Corp hold in trust?

Approximately $12,553,922, or about $11.27 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Canna-Global Acquisition Corp complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Canna-Global Acquisition Corp does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Canna-Global Acquisition Corp, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $11.27 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Canna-Global Acquisition Corp?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Canna-Global Acquisition Corp a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Canna-Global Acquisition Corp is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Canna-Global Acquisition Corp data come from?

Filings Canna-Global Acquisition Corp submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001867443: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.