Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
LiquidatedOTC

ClimateRockCLRCF

Class A CLRCFCIK 0001903392

Cash in trust

$5.6M

$5,574,021

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Apr 2022

$78.8M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

146

Latest Jul 21, 2026

Overview

ClimateRock is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001903392. It completed its initial public offering in Apr 2022, raising $78.8M in gross proceeds and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker CLRCF on OTC. The vehicle is sponsored by U.N. SDG Support through U.N. SDG Support LLC. The mandate targets technology, energy, energy transition. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

we expect to focus on acquiring a target within the sustainable energy industry, including climate change, environment, renewable energy and emerging, clean technologies.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what ClimateRock has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Underwriting

    Maxim Group led the offering. It has been named on 31 SPAC IPOs, book-running 23 of them, and 28.6% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-080003

    Jul 21, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001708828-26-000236

    May 21, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001213900-26-057984

    May 15, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001708828-26-000181

    May 13, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-053305

    May 7, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001213900-26-045331

    Apr 20, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRELIMINARY PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-26-042603

    Apr 10, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001213900-26-038502

    Apr 1, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001376474-25-000971

    Dec 12, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-120669

    Dec 11, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-106249

    Nov 4, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-25-104142

    Oct 30, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001213900-25-098511

    Oct 14, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRELIMINARY PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-25-095392

    Oct 2, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-25-091754

    Sep 25, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001213900-25-076721

    Aug 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-25-003385

    Aug 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-25-000673

    Jul 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001140361-25-024982

    Jul 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-25-059885

    Jul 1, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001213900-25-057789

    Jun 25, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-25-061972

    Jun 24, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-25-002106

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000950170-25-069791

    May 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-040820

    May 8, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-037701

    Apr 30, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-036901

    Apr 29, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001213900-25-032681

    Apr 16, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-25-031584

    Apr 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 5.02 · Accession 0001213900-25-031580

    Apr 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

ClimateRock: questions answered

What is ClimateRock (CLRCF)?

ClimateRock is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001903392. It completed its initial public offering in Apr 2022, raising $78.8M in gross proceeds and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker CLRCF on OTC. The vehicle is sponsored by U.N. SDG Support through U.N. SDG Support LLC. The mandate targets technology, energy, energy transition. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does ClimateRock hold in trust?

Approximately $5,574,021, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must ClimateRock complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if ClimateRock does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in ClimateRock, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does ClimateRock trade under?

Class A shares trade as CLRCF on OTC. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for ClimateRock?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do ClimateRock's founder shares and warrants create?

Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors ClimateRock, and what is their track record?

U.N. SDG Support LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the U.N. SDG Support franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor. Named principals: Per Regnarsson.

Which banks underwrote the ClimateRock IPO?

Maxim Group. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is ClimateRock a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. ClimateRock is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this ClimateRock data come from?

Filings ClimateRock submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001903392: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.