Skip to content
SPACListing
Completed

Collective Audience, Inc.

CIK 0001854583

Cash in trust

$5.7M

$5,667,221

Trust per share

$8.31

Redemption value

IPO

Aug 2021

$57.3M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

223

Latest Oct 17, 2025

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Feb 2, 2022
Closed
Nov 7, 2023

Overview

Collective Audience, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001854583. It completed its initial public offering in Aug 2021, raising $57.3M in gross proceeds. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Collective Audience, Inc. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $8.31 per public share, below the $10.00 unit price. A trust that has fallen under the offering price usually means charges against it or a restatement, so read the most recent quarterly report before relying on the figure.

News on Collective Audience, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001477932-25-007645

    Oct 17, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001477932-25-007644

    Oct 17, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Completion of an acquisition

    Items 2.01, 5.02 · Accession 0001683168-25-006722

    Sep 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Item 5.07 · Accession 0001683168-25-005315

    Jul 23, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFM14A

    Definitive merger proxy statement

    Accession 0001683168-25-004959

    Jul 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • PREM14A

    Preliminary merger proxy statement

    Accession 0001683168-25-004792

    Jun 27, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001683168-25-004455

    Jun 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K/A

    Termination of a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.02, 5.03 · Accession 0001683168-25-004451

    Jun 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001683168-25-003746

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001683168-25-003349

    May 9, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 4.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001683168-25-002290

    Apr 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    FORM 10-K EXTENSION FOR DECEMBER 31, 2024

    Accession 0001683168-25-002177

    Apr 1, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001683168-25-002002

    Mar 28, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 5.01, 5.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001683168-25-001986

    Mar 28, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001477932-25-001866

    Mar 20, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001477932-25-001865

    Mar 20, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001477932-25-001332

    Feb 27, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001477932-25-001331

    Feb 27, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 5.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001683168-25-000613

    Jan 30, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001683168-24-008334

    Nov 21, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 2.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001683168-24-008213

    Nov 18, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001683168-24-008196

    Nov 15, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 4.01 · Accession 0001683168-24-008193

    Nov 15, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 5.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001683168-24-007770

    Nov 7, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-24-000789

    Oct 15, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001376474-24-000546

    Sep 27, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001213900-24-080671

    Sep 20, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 3.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-24-069733

    Aug 15, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-24-069119

    Aug 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-24-066129

    Aug 7, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track Collective Audience, Inc. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Collective Audience, Inc.: questions answered

What is Collective Audience, Inc.?

Collective Audience, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001854583. It completed its initial public offering in Aug 2021, raising $57.3M in gross proceeds. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Collective Audience, Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $5,667,221, or about $8.31 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Collective Audience, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Collective Audience, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Collective Audience, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $8.31 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Collective Audience, Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Collective Audience, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Collective Audience, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Collective Audience, Inc. data come from?

Filings Collective Audience, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001854583: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.