Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNasdaq

Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.BBCP

Class A BBCPCIK 0001703956

Cash in trust

$238M

$238,473,957

Trust per share

$10.20

Redemption value

IPO

Jul 2017

$225M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

373

Latest Sep 3, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Sep 7, 2018
Closed
May 15, 2019

Overview

Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001703956. It completed its initial public offering in Jul 2017, raising $225M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker BBCP on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trading at a discount to trust

    At $9.95 the shares change hands 2.45% below the $10.20 they can be redeemed for. A holder buying here is paid that spread to carry deadline and redemption risk until the vote, and the trust keeps accreting underneath it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.20 per public share, 2.0% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

News on Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001437749-26-029623

    Sep 3, 2026

    13d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 2.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001437749-26-029609

    Sep 3, 2026

    13d ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-002338

    Jul 17, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001437749-26-023453

    Jul 13, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001950047-26-007004

    Jul 10, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001950047-26-006989

    Jul 9, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-3

    FORM S-3

    Accession 0001437749-26-022501

    Jul 2, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001437749-26-020499

    Jun 12, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001437749-26-020329

    Jun 11, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001950047-26-005916

    Jun 11, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001949846-26-000377

    Jun 11, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001950047-26-005887

    Jun 10, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001950047-26-005834

    Jun 9, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001437749-26-019572

    Jun 4, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001437749-26-019563

    Jun 4, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001437749-26-012429

    Apr 15, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001437749-26-010818

    Apr 1, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001437749-26-007563

    Mar 10, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001437749-26-007536

    Mar 10, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • ARS

    ARS

    Accession 0001437749-26-005634

    Feb 25, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001437749-26-005633

    Feb 25, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001437749-26-005632

    Feb 25, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001437749-26-002308

    Jan 28, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001437749-26-002306

    Jan 28, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001437749-26-001403

    Jan 16, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001437749-26-001401

    Jan 16, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001437749-26-001203

    Jan 13, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001437749-26-001190

    Jan 13, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001437749-25-028391

    Sep 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001437749-25-028369

    Sep 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track BBCP without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.: questions answered

What is Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. (BBCP)?

Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001703956. It completed its initial public offering in Jul 2017, raising $225M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker BBCP on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $238,473,957, or about $10.20 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.20 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as BBCP on Nasdaq. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc.?

No, and the gap between them is the whole trade. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure of $10.20, being what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at: most recently $9.95, a discount of 2.45% to the redemption value. Quotes on this site are delayed and indicative; confirm on your own venue before trading.

Is Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. BBCP returned a live quote of $9.95 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. data come from?

Filings Concrete Pumping Holdings, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001703956: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.