Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedOTC

ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc.CNTM

Class A CNTMCIK 0001895249

Cash in trust

$79.9M

$79,867,382

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

May 2022

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

283

Latest Sep 16, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Jan 3, 2023
Closed
Jul 18, 2024

Overview

ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001895249. It completed its initial public offering in May 2022 and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker CNTM on OTC. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

News on ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001950047-26-009493

    Sep 15, 2026

    1d ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001950047-26-009397

    Sep 14, 2026

    2d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001753926-26-001748

    Sep 10, 2026

    6d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 5.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-105542

    Sep 4, 2026

    12d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-100048

    Aug 24, 2026

    24d ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-26-099803

    Aug 22, 2026

    26d ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001104659-26-097068

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-095546

    Aug 13, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-093098

    Aug 10, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K/A

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-088892

    Jul 31, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 1.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-087256

    Jul 28, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-086996

    Jul 27, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-26-082969

    Jul 13, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-8

    FORM S-8

    Accession 0001104659-26-082730

    Jul 10, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001950047-26-006625

    Jun 29, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-077618

    Jun 25, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4/A

    OWNERSHIP DOCUMENT

    Accession 0001104659-26-076968

    Jun 24, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4/A

    OWNERSHIP DOCUMENT

    Accession 0001104659-26-076966

    Jun 24, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-26-076532

    Jun 22, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-26-076531

    Jun 22, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1/A

    S-1/A

    Accession 0001104659-26-074787

    Jun 17, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-26-071221

    Jun 8, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-070356

    Jun 4, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SEC STAFF ACTION

    SEC STAFF ACTION filing

    Accession 9999999997-26-000999

    Jun 3, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-067269

    May 28, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-26-066196

    May 26, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001708828-26-000238

    May 21, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001104659-26-062501

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001708828-26-000183

    May 13, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 1.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-055315

    May 5, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

1 filing from the last 24 hours are hidden

Pro accounts see every filing minutes after EDGAR publishes it, instead of a day later.

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc.: questions answered

What is ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc. (CNTM)?

ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001895249. It completed its initial public offering in May 2022 and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker CNTM on OTC. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $79,867,382, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as CNTM on OTC. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. CNTM returned a live quote of $4.99 on OTC. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc. data come from?

Filings ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001895249: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.