Skip to content
SPACListing
Completed

CONX Corp.

CIK 0001823000

Cash in trust

$22.2M

$22,216,916

Trust per share

$10.00

Redemption value

IPO

Oct 2020

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

160

Latest Sep 4, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Oct 13, 2022
Closed
May 7, 2024

Overview

CONX Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001823000. It completed its initial public offering in Oct 2020. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what CONX Corp. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.00 per public share, effectively the $10.00 the units were sold at, so little or no interest has accrued to the account yet.

News on CONX Corp.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Termination of a material definitive agreement; Completion of an acquisition

    Items 1.01, 1.02, 2.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-105512

    Sep 4, 2026

    12d ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001104659-26-097173

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-068645

    Jun 1, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001104659-26-062562

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-26-042628

    Apr 13, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001104659-26-037778

    Mar 31, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-26-028524

    Mar 16, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-26-008772

    Jan 30, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K/A

    10-K/A

    Accession 0001104659-26-008770

    Jan 30, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001104659-25-116870

    Nov 28, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K/A

    FORM 8-K/A

    Item 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-25-116867

    Nov 28, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001104659-25-112553

    Nov 14, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001104659-25-078616

    Aug 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001104659-25-049468

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-25-031715

    Apr 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-25-031714

    Apr 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-25-031712

    Apr 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-25-031710

    Apr 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-25-031705

    Apr 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001104659-25-030588

    Apr 1, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001104659-25-020390

    Mar 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001410578-25-000259

    Mar 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-25-000932

    Jan 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-25-000931

    Jan 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-25-000929

    Jan 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001104659-24-126094

    Dec 6, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Completion of an acquisition; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 1.01, 2.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-24-125995

    Dec 6, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001104659-24-122469

    Nov 25, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001410578-24-002048

    Nov 22, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Completion of an acquisition

    Items 2.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-24-120161

    Nov 18, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track CONX Corp. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

CONX Corp.: questions answered

What is CONX Corp.?

CONX Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001823000. It completed its initial public offering in Oct 2020. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does CONX Corp. hold in trust?

Approximately $22,216,916, or about $10.00 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must CONX Corp. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if CONX Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in CONX Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.00 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for CONX Corp.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is CONX Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. CONX Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this CONX Corp. data come from?

Filings CONX Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001823000: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.