Skip to content
SPACListing
Liquidated

CSLM ACQUISITION CORP.

CIK 0001875493

Cash in trust

$192M

$192,000,351

Trust per share

$10.12

Redemption value

IPO

Jan 2022

$190M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

136

Latest Oct 16, 2025

Overview

CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001875493. It completed its initial public offering in Jan 2022, raising $190M in gross proceeds. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.12 per public share, 1.2% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

News on CSLM ACQUISITION CORP.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Other events

    Items 1.01, 5.03, 5.07, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-099555

    Oct 16, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-096545

    Oct 6, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001213900-25-096176

    Oct 3, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRELIMINARY PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-25-089554

    Sep 19, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001905106-25-000054

    Sep 8, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-083498

    Sep 2, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-25-077680

    Aug 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-25-076682

    Aug 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001905106-25-000020

    Aug 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001085146-25-004877

    Aug 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-25-073740

    Aug 8, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-073086

    Aug 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001193125-25-173687

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-25-171308

    Aug 1, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Other events

    Items 5.07, 8.01 · Accession 0001193125-25-171116

    Aug 1, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Other events

    Items 1.01, 5.03, 5.07, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-25-160515

    Jul 17, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-25-156632

    Jul 8, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFM14A

    Definitive merger proxy statement

    Accession 0001193125-25-155514

    Jul 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001193125-25-144883

    Jun 23, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001193125-25-141428

    Jun 16, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-25-000492

    Jun 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001085146-25-003398

    May 23, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-25-125909

    May 23, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRE 14A

    Accession 0001193125-25-125124

    May 22, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001604488-25-000147

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-25-120859

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-25-002107

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001193125-25-119867

    May 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001193125-25-082810

    Apr 16, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001193125-25-079175

    Apr 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

CSLM ACQUISITION CORP.: questions answered

What is CSLM ACQUISITION CORP.?

CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001875493. It completed its initial public offering in Jan 2022, raising $190M in gross proceeds. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. hold in trust?

Approximately $192,000,351, or about $10.12 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in CSLM ACQUISITION CORP., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.12 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for CSLM ACQUISITION CORP.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. data come from?

Filings CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001875493: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.