Skip to content
SPACListing
Liquidated

DIGIASIA CORP.

CIK 0001844981

Cash in trust

$27.5M

$27,516,260

Trust per share

$11.34

Redemption value

IPO

Jul 2021

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

192

Latest Sep 1, 2026

Overview

DIGIASIA CORP. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001844981. It completed its initial public offering in Jul 2021. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what DIGIASIA CORP. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $11.34 per public share, 13.4% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

News on DIGIASIA CORP.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-26-029366

    Sep 1, 2026

    15d ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-26-017367

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001699673-26-000002

    Feb 13, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-26-002004

    Jan 26, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 25

    FORM 25

    Accession 0001437749-25-029644

    Sep 23, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-25-029525

    Sep 19, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-25-028986

    Sep 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-25-027516

    Aug 21, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-25-078893

    Aug 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-25-023230

    Jul 22, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-25-022299

    Jul 8, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-25-020244

    Jun 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-25-018015

    May 21, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-25-015773

    May 9, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 20-F

    FORM NT 20-F

    Accession 0001437749-25-013897

    Apr 30, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-25-042562

    Apr 30, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-25-012825

    Apr 23, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-25-012117

    Apr 16, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-25-010492

    Apr 1, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-25-008568

    Mar 20, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-25-008428

    Mar 19, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0001437749-25-008427

    Mar 19, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    REPORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER

    Accession 0001213900-25-006587

    Jan 24, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-24-004922

    Nov 14, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    REPORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER

    Accession 0001213900-24-094208

    Nov 4, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    REPORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER

    Accession 0001213900-24-068619

    Aug 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    REPORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER

    Accession 0001213900-24-067224

    Aug 9, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001104659-24-076375

    Jun 28, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    REPORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER

    Accession 0001213900-24-055853

    Jun 25, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001076809-24-000085

    May 10, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track DIGIASIA CORP. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

DIGIASIA CORP.: questions answered

What is DIGIASIA CORP.?

DIGIASIA CORP. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001844981. It completed its initial public offering in Jul 2021. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does DIGIASIA CORP. hold in trust?

Approximately $27,516,260, or about $11.34 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must DIGIASIA CORP. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if DIGIASIA CORP. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in DIGIASIA CORP., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $11.34 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for DIGIASIA CORP.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is DIGIASIA CORP. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. DIGIASIA CORP. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this DIGIASIA CORP. data come from?

Filings DIGIASIA CORP. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001844981: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.