Skip to content
SPACListing
Completed

DIH HOLDING US, INC.

CIK 0001883788

Cash in trust

$58.6M

$58,648,639

Trust per share

$11.05

Redemption value

IPO

Feb 2022

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

264

Latest Jan 23, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Feb 27, 2023
Closed
Feb 20, 2024

Overview

DIH HOLDING US, INC. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001883788. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2022. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what DIH HOLDING US, INC. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $11.05 per public share, 10.5% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

News on DIH HOLDING US, INC.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-26-000079

    Jan 23, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-028295

    Dec 18, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-025239

    Nov 26, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Other events

    Items 3.01, 8.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-020954

    Nov 6, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-018811

    Oct 21, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-018686

    Oct 20, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001493152-25-018682

    Oct 20, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 3.03, 5.03, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-018473

    Oct 17, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-017449

    Oct 8, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-016586

    Oct 1, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-015738

    Sep 26, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 3.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-014070

    Sep 18, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 3.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-013272

    Sep 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001493152-25-013270

    Sep 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001641172-25-026878

    Sep 8, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-012820

    Sep 8, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 3.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-012745

    Sep 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 3.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-012483

    Aug 29, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001493152-25-012324

    Aug 26, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001641172-25-024275

    Aug 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRE 14A

    Accession 0001641172-25-023345

    Aug 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001641172-25-022967

    Aug 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 3.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001641172-25-022757

    Aug 8, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001641172-25-022673

    Aug 8, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 3.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001641172-25-021918

    Aug 1, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001641172-25-021017

    Jul 25, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001641172-25-020264

    Jul 18, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001641172-25-019633

    Jul 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001641172-25-017276

    Jul 1, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001641172-25-017122

    Jun 30, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track DIH HOLDING US, INC. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

DIH HOLDING US, INC.: questions answered

What is DIH HOLDING US, INC.?

DIH HOLDING US, INC. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001883788. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2022. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does DIH HOLDING US, INC. hold in trust?

Approximately $58,648,639, or about $11.05 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must DIH HOLDING US, INC. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if DIH HOLDING US, INC. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in DIH HOLDING US, INC., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $11.05 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for DIH HOLDING US, INC.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is DIH HOLDING US, INC. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. DIH HOLDING US, INC. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this DIH HOLDING US, INC. data come from?

Filings DIH HOLDING US, INC. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001883788: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.