Skip to content
SPACListing
Completed

E2open Parent Holdings, Inc.

CIK 0001800347

Cash in trust

$414M

$414,049,527

Trust per share

$10.00

Redemption value

IPO

Apr 2020

$414M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

611

Latest Aug 14, 2025

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Oct 14, 2020
Closed
Feb 10, 2021

Overview

E2open Parent Holdings, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001800347. It completed its initial public offering in Apr 2020, raising $414M in gross proceeds. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what E2open Parent Holdings, Inc. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.00 per public share, effectively the $10.00 the units were sold at, so little or no interest has accrued to the account yet.

News on E2open Parent Holdings, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001214659-25-012242

    Aug 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 15-12G

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001193125-25-180760

    Aug 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001076809-25-000090

    Aug 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001104659-25-076163

    Aug 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001641172-25-022416

    Aug 6, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001104659-25-074582

    Aug 6, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-25-002476

    Aug 6, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-25-002475

    Aug 6, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-103458

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-103451

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-103448

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-103446

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-103442

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-103441

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-103440

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-103434

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-103433

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-103426

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-103425

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-103420

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-103419

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-103418

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001104659-25-074409

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-25-074405

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001641172-25-022234

    Aug 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • S-8 POS

    S-8 POS

    Accession 0001193125-25-172670

    Aug 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • S-8 POS

    S-8 POS

    Accession 0001193125-25-172667

    Aug 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • S-8 POS

    S-8 POS

    Accession 0001193125-25-172666

    Aug 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • S-8 POS

    S-8 POS

    Accession 0001193125-25-172663

    Aug 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • S-8 POS

    S-8 POS

    Accession 0001193125-25-172662

    Aug 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track E2open Parent Holdings, Inc. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

E2open Parent Holdings, Inc.: questions answered

What is E2open Parent Holdings, Inc.?

E2open Parent Holdings, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001800347. It completed its initial public offering in Apr 2020, raising $414M in gross proceeds. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does E2open Parent Holdings, Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $414,049,527, or about $10.00 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must E2open Parent Holdings, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if E2open Parent Holdings, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in E2open Parent Holdings, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.00 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for E2open Parent Holdings, Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is E2open Parent Holdings, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. E2open Parent Holdings, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this E2open Parent Holdings, Inc. data come from?

Filings E2open Parent Holdings, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001800347: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.