Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNasdaq

Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp.NUCL

Class A NUCLWarrants NUCLWCIK 0002089283

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Feb 2026

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

77

Latest Aug 19, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Sep 30, 2025
Closed
Mar 2, 2026

Overview

Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002089283. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2026 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker NUCL, warrants under NUCLW on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

News on Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Item 5.07 · Accession 0001104659-26-098801

    Aug 19, 2026

    28d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 4.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-091278

    Aug 5, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001104659-26-090492

    Aug 4, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 4.01, 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-090463

    Aug 4, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001825780-26-000001

    Jul 30, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • ARS

    ARS

    Accession 0001104659-26-085241

    Jul 21, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001104659-26-085239

    Jul 21, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001104659-26-085077

    Jul 20, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-085070

    Jul 20, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-26-085069

    Jul 20, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001104659-26-083915

    Jul 15, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002102334-26-000003

    Jul 2, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002102284-26-000002

    Jul 2, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002102323-26-000004

    Jul 2, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002102240-26-000003

    Jul 2, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-26-002375

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-8

    FORM S-8

    Accession 0001104659-26-054253

    May 1, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-26-049904

    Apr 28, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-26-049880

    Apr 28, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3/A

    OWNERSHIP DOCUMENT

    Accession 0001104659-26-049875

    Apr 28, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-001325

    Apr 27, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001104659-26-048656

    Apr 24, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001104659-26-047281

    Apr 23, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1/A

    S-1/A

    Accession 0001104659-26-047040

    Apr 23, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002102086-26-000004

    Apr 18, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002102317-26-000002

    Apr 15, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-043864

    Apr 15, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-26-043856

    Apr 15, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001104659-26-043518

    Apr 15, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001104659-26-043316

    Apr 14, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track NUCL without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp.: questions answered

What is Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. (NUCL)?

Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002089283. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2026 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker NUCL, warrants under NUCLW on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp.. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. trade under?

Class A shares trade as NUCL on Nasdaq, and the warrants as NUCLW. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. tradeable, and where?

Yes. NUCL returned a live quote of $6.36 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. data come from?

Filings Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0002089283: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.