Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Liquidated

Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co

CIK 0001851612

Cash in trust

$13.8M

$13,825,381

Trust per share

$5.98

Redemption value

IPO

Oct 2021

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

203

Latest Jun 30, 2025

Overview

Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001851612. It completed its initial public offering in Oct 2021. The vehicle is sponsored by Crixus BH3 through Crixus BH3 Sponsor LLC. The mandate targets industrials, real estate. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

we intend to focus our efforts on businesses that manage, finance, operate, construct, control, own or support real estate or which derive a large component of revenue from real estate, construction or infrastructure related activities.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $5.98 per public share, below the $10.00 unit price. A trust that has fallen under the offering price usually means charges against it or a restatement, so read the most recent quarterly report before relying on the figure.

  • Warrant coverage

    Each unit carried one-half of one warrant per unit. Warrants are dilution deferred: they cost the holder nothing until exercised, and they overhang the post-combination share count. Thinner coverage is generally a sign of a stronger book at pricing.

  • Underwriting

    Guggenheim Securities led the offering. It has been named on 8 SPAC IPOs, book-running 7 of them, and 0% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 15-12G

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001140361-25-024171

    Jun 30, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001140361-25-022111

    Jun 10, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-25-022110

    Jun 10, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-021632

    Jun 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-021622

    Jun 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-25-021619

    Jun 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-021319

    Jun 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-25-021317

    Jun 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-021161

    Jun 2, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-020526

    May 27, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001140361-25-020354

    May 23, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001140361-25-019384

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-017988

    May 8, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-016439

    Apr 29, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-015505

    Apr 24, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-013541

    Apr 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-013424

    Apr 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-013411

    Apr 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 5.03, 5.07, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-25-013410

    Apr 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-012896

    Apr 8, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-012401

    Apr 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-25-012399

    Apr 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001140361-25-010300

    Mar 25, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001140361-25-009772

    Mar 20, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-008682

    Mar 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-25-008681

    Mar 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRE 14A

    Accession 0001140361-25-007895

    Mar 10, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-006968

    Mar 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-25-006833

    Mar 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Other events

    Items 5.07, 8.01 · Accession 0001140361-25-006832

    Mar 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co: questions answered

What is Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co?

Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001851612. It completed its initial public offering in Oct 2021. The vehicle is sponsored by Crixus BH3 through Crixus BH3 Sponsor LLC. The mandate targets industrials, real estate. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co hold in trust?

Approximately $13,825,381, or about $5.98 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $5.98 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co's founder shares and warrants create?

Each unit also carried one-half of one warrant per unit, which is dilution deferred until exercise. Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co, and what is their track record?

Crixus BH3 Sponsor LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the Crixus BH3 franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Which banks underwrote the Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co IPO?

Guggenheim Securities, BTIG. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co data come from?

Filings Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001851612: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.