Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Liquidated

Four Leaf Acquisition Corp

CIK 0001936255

Cash in trust

$19.9M

$19,856,826

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Mar 2023

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

131

Latest Sep 2, 2026

Overview

Four Leaf Acquisition Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001936255. It completed its initial public offering in Mar 2023. The vehicle is sponsored by ALWA through ALWA Sponsor LLC. The mandate targets generalist. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

we intend to focus our search on companies in the IoT space or adjacent spaces.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Four Leaf Acquisition Corp has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Warrant coverage

    Each unit carried one warrant per unit. Warrants are dilution deferred: they cost the holder nothing until exercised, and they overhang the post-combination share count. Thinner coverage is generally a sign of a stronger book at pricing.

  • Underwriting

    EF Hutton led the offering. It has been named on 38 SPAC IPOs, book-running 28 of them, and 13.6% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 1.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-041247

    Sep 2, 2026

    1d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000886982-26-000506

    Aug 14, 2026

    21d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001140361-26-029573

    Jul 24, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001279891-26-000008

    Jul 24, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 1.01, 3.03, 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-080879

    Jul 23, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Termination of a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.02, 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-078905

    Jul 17, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 5.02, 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-075951

    Jul 7, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001213900-26-068384

    Jun 12, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-26-065821

    Jun 5, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001213900-26-065041

    Jun 4, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001708828-26-000228

    May 21, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001708828-26-000188

    May 14, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000886982-26-000226

    May 12, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-26-000060

    Jan 21, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001213900-25-111561

    Nov 17, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001279891-25-000038

    Oct 23, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001279891-25-000036

    Oct 10, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001085146-25-005717

    Sep 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-25-086488

    Sep 2, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-081149

    Aug 27, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-25-080962

    Aug 27, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001279891-25-000033

    Aug 22, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001279891-25-000032

    Aug 21, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001085146-25-005369

    Aug 19, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001213900-25-077420

    Aug 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001905106-25-000049

    Aug 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001085146-25-005027

    Aug 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001140361-25-025606

    Jul 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-061348

    Jul 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-057239

    Jun 24, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Four Leaf Acquisition Corp: questions answered

What is Four Leaf Acquisition Corp?

Four Leaf Acquisition Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001936255. It completed its initial public offering in Mar 2023. The vehicle is sponsored by ALWA through ALWA Sponsor LLC. The mandate targets generalist. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does Four Leaf Acquisition Corp hold in trust?

Approximately $19,856,826, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Four Leaf Acquisition Corp complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Four Leaf Acquisition Corp does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Four Leaf Acquisition Corp, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Four Leaf Acquisition Corp?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do Four Leaf Acquisition Corp's founder shares and warrants create?

Each unit also carried one warrant per unit, which is dilution deferred until exercise. Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors Four Leaf Acquisition Corp, and what is their track record?

ALWA Sponsor LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the ALWA franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Which banks underwrote the Four Leaf Acquisition Corp IPO?

B. Riley Securities, EF Hutton, WestPark Capital. EF Hutton was credited as book-running manager on the cover. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is Four Leaf Acquisition Corp a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Four Leaf Acquisition Corp is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Four Leaf Acquisition Corp data come from?

Filings Four Leaf Acquisition Corp submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001936255: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.