Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Completed

Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp

CIK 0001828326

Cash in trust

$138.8M

$138,840,186

Trust per share

$10.00

Redemption value

IPO

Dec 2020

$138.0M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

108

Latest Feb 15, 2023

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Jul 25, 2022
Closed
Nov 23, 2022

Overview

Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001828326. It completed its initial public offering in Dec 2020, raising $138.0M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by Frazier Lifesciences through Frazier Lifesciences Sponsor LLC. The mandate targets generalist. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

we intend to acquire.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.00 per public share, effectively the $10.00 the units were sold at, so little or no interest has accrued to the account yet.

  • Warrant coverage

    Each unit carried one-third of one warrant per unit. Warrants are dilution deferred: they cost the holder nothing until exercised, and they overhang the post-combination share count. Thinner coverage is generally a sign of a stronger book at pricing.

  • Underwriting

    Credit Suisse led the offering. It has been named on 76 SPAC IPOs, book-running 57 of them, and 12% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-23-001218

    Feb 15, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 15-12G

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001193125-22-297570

    Dec 2, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193805-22-001629

    Dec 1, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13D/A

    SC 13D/A

    Accession 0001140361-22-043112

    Nov 25, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-22-043107

    Nov 25, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Termination of a material definitive agreement; Completion of an acquisition; Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 1.01, 1.02, 2.01, 3.01, 3.03, 5.01, 5.02, 5.03, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-22-292061

    Nov 23, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000899243-22-036936

    Nov 23, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000899243-22-036927

    Nov 23, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000899243-22-036925

    Nov 23, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000899243-22-036924

    Nov 23, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000899243-22-036923

    Nov 23, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13D/A

    SC 13D/A

    Accession 0001193125-22-292025

    Nov 23, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-22-000662

    Nov 22, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-22-000661

    Nov 22, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-22-000660

    Nov 22, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001193125-22-286672

    Nov 16, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 5.07, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-22-285506

    Nov 15, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001193805-22-001540

    Nov 14, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193805-22-001532

    Nov 14, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-22-281196

    Nov 9, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-22-040057

    Nov 4, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-22-040054

    Nov 4, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13D

    Beneficial ownership report (activist)

    Accession 0001140361-22-039877

    Nov 3, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001140361-22-039468

    Nov 2, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFM14A

    Definitive merger proxy statement

    Accession 0001193125-22-264485

    Oct 18, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001193125-22-263757

    Oct 17, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001193125-22-262239

    Oct 13, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001193125-22-260107

    Oct 11, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001193125-22-258209

    Oct 5, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001193125-22-258204

    Oct 5, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing

Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp: questions answered

What is Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp?

Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001828326. It completed its initial public offering in Dec 2020, raising $138.0M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by Frazier Lifesciences through Frazier Lifesciences Sponsor LLC. The mandate targets generalist. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp hold in trust?

Approximately $138,840,186, or about $10.00 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.00 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp's founder shares and warrants create?

Each unit also carried one-third of one warrant per unit, which is dilution deferred until exercise. Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp, and what is their track record?

Frazier Lifesciences Sponsor LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the Frazier Lifesciences franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor. Named principals: James N. Topper.

Which banks underwrote the Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp IPO?

Credit Suisse. Credit Suisse was credited as book-running manager on the cover. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp data come from?

Filings Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001828326: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.