Skip to content
SPACListing
Announced

Freenome Holdings, Inc.

CIK 0001676446

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Jun 2026

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

19

Latest Jul 20, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Apr 13, 2026

Overview

Freenome Holdings, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001676446. It completed its initial public offering in Jun 2026. Definitive business-combination agreement signed, closing pending.

Scores

Recomputed 1m ago

Three readings of Freenome Holdings, Inc., each an unweighted mean of the components shown beneath it, and each component a percentile against every live SPAC rather than an absolute we invented. They describe the setup, not the merit. How they are built

FOMO

Low

How much attention is this vehicle attracting right now?

19/100

  • Filing activity0

    0 in 30 days

  • News coverage0

    0 stories in 30 days

  • Deal freshness56

    announced 157 days ago

Attention is not quality. FOMO rises on news volume and on the market paying above trust, both of which have preceded plenty of disappointments.

These are derived measures, not ratings of investment merit. They carry no view on the target, no price target and no recommendation, and a high score is not a reason to buy anything.

News on Freenome Holdings, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 15-15D

    15-15D

    Accession 0001140361-26-028967

    Jul 20, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-26-028053

    Jul 9, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-26-028052

    Jul 9, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-002041

    Jun 18, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B4

    Final IPO prospectus

    Accession 0001140361-26-025588

    Jun 17, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-4/A

    S-4/A

    Accession 0001140361-26-024950

    Jun 11, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-4/A

    S-4/A

    Accession 0001140361-26-024832

    Jun 11, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-4/A

    S-4/A

    Accession 0001140361-26-023561

    Jun 1, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-26-022097

    May 19, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-4

    Merger registration statement

    Accession 0001140361-26-017428

    Apr 28, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001140361-26-014439

    Apr 13, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • DRS/A

    Amended draft registration statement

    Accession 0001140361-26-011956

    Mar 30, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • DRS

    Draft registration statement (confidential)

    Accession 0001140361-26-000986

    Jan 12, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • D

    D filing

    Accession 0001676446-21-000002

    Dec 7, 2021

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • D

    D filing

    Accession 0001168404-20-000008

    Aug 26, 2020

    6y ago

    Open filing
  • D

    D filing

    Accession 0001676446-19-000001

    Jul 24, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • D/A

    D/A filing

    Accession 0001676446-17-000004

    Aug 14, 2017

    9y ago

    Open filing
  • D

    D filing

    Accession 0001676446-17-000002

    Jun 7, 2017

    9y ago

    Open filing
  • D

    D filing

    Accession 0001676446-16-000001

    Jun 7, 2016

    10y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track Freenome Holdings, Inc. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Freenome Holdings, Inc.: questions answered

What is Freenome Holdings, Inc.?

Freenome Holdings, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001676446. It completed its initial public offering in Jun 2026. Definitive business-combination agreement signed, closing pending.

How much does Freenome Holdings, Inc. hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for Freenome Holdings, Inc.. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must Freenome Holdings, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Freenome Holdings, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Freenome Holdings, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Freenome Holdings, Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Freenome Holdings, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Freenome Holdings, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Freenome Holdings, Inc. data come from?

Filings Freenome Holdings, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001676446: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.