Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNasdaq

Freenome, Inc.FRNM

Class A FRNMCIK 0002017526

Cash in trust

$85.1M

$85,086,232

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Jun 2024

$84.5M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

131

Latest Sep 4, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Dec 5, 2025
Closed
Jul 24, 2026

Overview

Freenome, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002017526. It completed its initial public offering in Jun 2024, raising $84.5M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker FRNM on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

News on Freenome, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-26-035816

    Sep 4, 2026

    12d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-26-104335

    Sep 1, 2026

    15d ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-002784

    Aug 28, 2026

    20d ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001140361-26-034715

    Aug 27, 2026

    20d ago

    Open filing
  • S-1

    Registration statement for the initial public offering

    Accession 0001140361-26-033585

    Aug 18, 2026

    29d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-26-097320

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000919574-26-005344

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K/A

    Completion of an acquisition

    Items 2.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-26-032873

    Aug 13, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000919574-26-005023

    Aug 12, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001404574-26-000022

    Aug 12, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0002053305-26-000005

    Aug 5, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-002487

    Jul 30, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001449008-26-000004

    Jul 29, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • POS AM

    POS AM

    Accession 0001140361-26-029907

    Jul 28, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-26-029810

    Jul 28, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-26-029809

    Jul 28, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-26-029808

    Jul 28, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-26-029807

    Jul 28, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-26-029812

    Jul 28, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-26-029806

    Jul 28, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-26-029811

    Jul 28, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-26-029805

    Jul 28, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-26-029804

    Jul 28, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001656629-26-000002

    Jul 27, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure; Other events

    Items 7.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-26-029689

    Jul 27, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001602787-26-000004

    Jul 24, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • POS AM

    POS AM

    Accession 0001140361-26-029472

    Jul 24, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Completion of an acquisition; Change in shell company status; Regulation FD disclosure; Other events

    Items 1.01, 2.01, 3.02, 3.03, 4.01, 5.01, 5.02, 5.03, 5.05, 5.06, 7.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-26-029471

    Jul 24, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002017632-26-000004

    Jul 23, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193125-26-314060

    Jul 23, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track FRNM without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Freenome, Inc.: questions answered

What is Freenome, Inc. (FRNM)?

Freenome, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002017526. It completed its initial public offering in Jun 2024, raising $84.5M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker FRNM on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Freenome, Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $85,086,232, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Freenome, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Freenome, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Freenome, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Freenome, Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as FRNM on Nasdaq. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Freenome, Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Freenome, Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. FRNM returned a live quote of $15.06 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Freenome, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Freenome, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Freenome, Inc. data come from?

Filings Freenome, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0002017526: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.