Skip to content
SPACListing
AnnouncedNasdaq

Future Vision II Acquisition Corp.FVN

Class A FVNCIK 0002010653

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Sep 2024

$57.5M raised

Combination deadline

Sep 13, 2026

Deadline passed

Filings on record

95

Latest Sep 14, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Nov 29, 2024

Overview

Future Vision II Acquisition Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002010653. It completed its initial public offering in Sep 2024, raising $57.5M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker FVN on Nasdaq. The mandate targets technology, media & entertainment. Definitive business-combination agreement signed, closing pending.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Future Vision II Acquisition Corp. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Time on the clock

    The stated combination deadline of Sep 13, 2026 has passed without a closing in our filing record. Either an extension was approved that we have not yet indexed, or the vehicle is in wind-down. Check the latest proxy statement.

Scores

Recomputed 1m ago

Three readings of Future Vision II Acquisition Corp., each an unweighted mean of the components shown beneath it, and each component a percentile against every live SPAC rather than an absolute we invented. They describe the setup, not the merit. How they are built

FOMO

Low

How much attention is this vehicle attracting right now?

23/100

  • Filing activity49

    2 in 30 days

  • News coverage0

    0 stories in 30 days

  • Deal freshness19

    announced 657 days ago

Attention is not quality. FOMO rises on news volume and on the market paying above trust, both of which have preceded plenty of disappointments.

These are derived measures, not ratings of investment merit. They carry no view on the target, no price target and no recommendation, and a high score is not a reason to buy anything.

News on Future Vision II Acquisition Corp.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 3.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-010068

    Sep 14, 2026

    3d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Other events

    Items 5.07, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-009303

    Aug 25, 2026

    22d ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001829126-26-008993

    Aug 18, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-008992

    Aug 18, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 3.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-008936

    Aug 17, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-26-095265

    Aug 13, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001829126-26-008575

    Aug 11, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001072613-26-000630

    Aug 7, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001829126-26-008464

    Aug 7, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRE 14A

    Accession 0001829126-26-007896

    Jul 28, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Other events

    Items 5.07, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-007886

    Jul 27, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 3.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-007528

    Jul 13, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001829126-26-007011

    Jun 30, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001829126-26-006996

    Jun 29, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-002130

    Jun 29, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-4/A

    S-4/A

    Accession 0001829126-26-006424

    Jun 12, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 3.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-006401

    Jun 12, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001282327-26-000007

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001829126-26-005285

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 3.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-005067

    May 13, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-4

    Merger registration statement

    Accession 0001829126-26-004942

    May 11, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-004602

    May 6, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • DRS/A

    Amended draft registration statement

    Accession 0001829126-26-004068

    Apr 29, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001140361-26-015596

    Apr 20, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 3.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-003454

    Apr 13, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • DRS/A

    Amended draft registration statement

    Accession 0001829126-26-003441

    Apr 13, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • DRS/A

    Amended draft registration statement

    Accession 0001829126-26-002669

    Mar 25, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 3.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-002197

    Mar 11, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001829126-26-001993

    Mar 6, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • DRS

    Draft registration statement (confidential)

    Accession 0001829126-26-001175

    Feb 10, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track FVN without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Future Vision II Acquisition Corp.: questions answered

What is Future Vision II Acquisition Corp. (FVN)?

Future Vision II Acquisition Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002010653. It completed its initial public offering in Sep 2024, raising $57.5M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker FVN on Nasdaq. The mandate targets technology, media & entertainment. Definitive business-combination agreement signed, closing pending.

How much does Future Vision II Acquisition Corp. hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for Future Vision II Acquisition Corp.. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must Future Vision II Acquisition Corp. complete a merger?

By Sep 13, 2026. If no combination closes by then the sponsor must seek a further extension or wind the vehicle up and return the trust.

What happens if Future Vision II Acquisition Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Future Vision II Acquisition Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Future Vision II Acquisition Corp. trade under?

Class A shares trade as FVN on Nasdaq. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Future Vision II Acquisition Corp.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Future Vision II Acquisition Corp. tradeable, and where?

Yes. FVN returned a live quote of $9.35 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Future Vision II Acquisition Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Future Vision II Acquisition Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Future Vision II Acquisition Corp. data come from?

Filings Future Vision II Acquisition Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0002010653: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.