Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNYSE

Holley Inc.HLLY

Class A HLLYCIK 0001822928

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Oct 2020

$250M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

435

Latest Aug 14, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Mar 12, 2021
Closed
Jul 21, 2021

Overview

Holley Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001822928. It completed its initial public offering in Oct 2020, raising $250M in gross proceeds and listing on NYSE. Class A shares trade under the ticker HLLY on NYSE. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

News on Holley Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001822928-26-000075

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001822928-26-000074

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001822928-26-000069

    Aug 5, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001822928-26-000068

    Aug 5, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001386060-26-000036

    Aug 4, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0000876661-26-000625

    Jul 16, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001822928-26-000063

    Jul 14, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001822928-26-000060

    Jun 9, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SD

    SD

    Accession 0001822928-26-000057

    Jun 1, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001822928-26-000055

    May 27, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001822928-26-000052

    May 26, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure; Other events

    Items 7.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001822928-26-000047

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001822928-26-000043

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001822928-26-000041

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001822928-26-000039

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001822928-26-000037

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001822928-26-000035

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001822928-26-000033

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001822928-26-000031

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001822928-26-000029

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-8

    S-8

    Accession 0001140361-26-019226

    May 6, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001822928-26-000018

    May 6, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001822928-26-000017

    May 6, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001822928-26-000013

    May 6, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001822928-26-000011

    Apr 29, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001822928-26-000003

    Apr 29, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-26-013763

    Apr 8, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • ARS

    ARS

    Accession 0001140361-26-010496

    Mar 20, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001140361-26-010495

    Mar 20, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001140361-26-010494

    Mar 20, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track HLLY without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Holley Inc.: questions answered

What is Holley Inc. (HLLY)?

Holley Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001822928. It completed its initial public offering in Oct 2020, raising $250M in gross proceeds and listing on NYSE. Class A shares trade under the ticker HLLY on NYSE. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Holley Inc. hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for Holley Inc.. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must Holley Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Holley Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Holley Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Holley Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as HLLY on NYSE. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Holley Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Holley Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. HLLY returned a live quote of $2.68 on NYSE. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Holley Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Holley Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Holley Inc. data come from?

Filings Holley Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001822928: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.