Skip to content
SPACListing
Completed

iCoreConnect Inc.

CIK 0001906133

Cash in trust

$85.7M

$85,747,817

Trust per share

$10.65

Redemption value

IPO

Feb 2022

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

247

Latest Aug 6, 2025

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Jan 6, 2023
Closed
Aug 31, 2023

Overview

iCoreConnect Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001906133. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2022. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what iCoreConnect Inc. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.65 per public share, 6.5% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

News on iCoreConnect Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-25-000769

    Aug 6, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 1.03, 2.03 · Accession 0001477932-25-004389

    Jun 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 4.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001477932-25-004380

    Jun 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001477932-25-004247

    May 29, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 4.02 · Accession 0001477932-25-004246

    May 29, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0001477932-25-004084

    May 22, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001477932-25-003822

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001477932-25-003638

    May 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Item 1.01 · Accession 0001477932-25-003561

    May 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001695320-25-000012

    May 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001477932-25-003503

    May 9, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001477932-25-003502

    May 9, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001477932-25-003501

    May 9, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001193805-25-000590

    Apr 30, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001193805-25-000569

    Apr 28, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001193805-25-000568

    Apr 28, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Other events

    Items 3.01, 8.01 · Accession 0001477932-25-002993

    Apr 25, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001477932-25-002918

    Apr 23, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001477932-25-002917

    Apr 23, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001477932-25-002916

    Apr 23, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001477932-25-002915

    Apr 23, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001477932-25-002914

    Apr 23, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001477932-25-002913

    Apr 23, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Other events

    Items 3.01, 8.01 · Accession 0001477932-25-002875

    Apr 21, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001477932-25-002646

    Apr 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0001477932-25-002504

    Apr 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001477932-25-002249

    Mar 31, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001477932-25-002024

    Mar 26, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 5.02 · Accession 0001477932-25-001546

    Mar 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001477932-25-001412

    Mar 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track iCoreConnect Inc. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

iCoreConnect Inc.: questions answered

What is iCoreConnect Inc.?

iCoreConnect Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001906133. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2022. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does iCoreConnect Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $85,747,817, or about $10.65 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must iCoreConnect Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if iCoreConnect Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in iCoreConnect Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.65 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for iCoreConnect Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is iCoreConnect Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. iCoreConnect Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this iCoreConnect Inc. data come from?

Filings iCoreConnect Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001906133: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.