Skip to content
SPACListing
Liquidated

Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc.

CIK 0001841586

Cash in trust

$178M

$178,487,410

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Jan 2022

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

75

Latest Feb 8, 2024

Overview

Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001841586. It completed its initial public offering in Jan 2022. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

News on Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SC 13G/A

    FORM SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001062993-24-002493

    Feb 8, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001193125-24-020173

    Jan 31, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 15-12G

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001213900-23-085726

    Nov 13, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-23-000802

    Nov 2, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • RW

    Registration withdrawal request

    Accession 0001213900-23-082269

    Nov 1, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Termination of a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-23-081947

    Nov 1, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001013762-23-005116

    Oct 19, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001013762-23-005111

    Oct 19, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • S-4/A

    Amended merger registration statement

    Accession 0001013762-23-004565

    Oct 17, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193125-23-253046

    Oct 10, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13D

    Beneficial ownership report (activist)

    Accession 0001493152-23-035086

    Oct 2, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-23-065720

    Aug 10, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • S-4

    Merger registration statement

    Accession 0001213900-23-058313

    Jul 20, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-23-057853

    Jul 18, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-23-057846

    Jul 18, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-23-057094

    Jul 14, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-23-057088

    Jul 14, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-23-023085

    Jun 30, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13D

    Beneficial ownership report (activist)

    Accession 0001493152-23-023084

    Jun 30, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-23-041561

    May 19, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-23-041554

    May 19, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-23-005362

    May 19, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-23-039336

    May 15, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-23-031323

    Apr 20, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-23-031318

    Apr 20, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-23-030690

    Apr 18, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-23-030683

    Apr 18, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K/A

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-23-030237

    Apr 17, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-23-029968

    Apr 14, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-23-029160

    Apr 12, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc.: questions answered

What is Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc.?

Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001841586. It completed its initial public offering in Jan 2022. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $178,487,410, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc. data come from?

Filings Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001841586: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.