Skip to content
SPACListing
Completed

Innovid Corp.

CIK 0001835378

Cash in trust

$253M

$253,042,565

Trust per share

$10.00

Redemption value

IPO

Feb 2021

$253M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

315

Latest May 15, 2025

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Jun 24, 2021
Closed
Dec 6, 2021

Overview

Innovid Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001835378. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2021, raising $253M in gross proceeds. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Innovid Corp. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.00 per public share, effectively the $10.00 the units were sold at, so little or no interest has accrued to the account yet.

News on Innovid Corp.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001178913-25-001826

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001076809-25-000051

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000950170-25-071483

    May 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 15-12G

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001140361-25-005664

    Feb 24, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-25-000509

    Feb 24, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • POS AM

    POS AM

    Accession 0001140361-25-005353

    Feb 21, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • RW

    Registration withdrawal request

    Accession 0001140361-25-004910

    Feb 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • S-8 POS

    S-8 POS

    Accession 0001140361-25-004909

    Feb 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-25-004818

    Feb 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-25-004439

    Feb 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-25-004438

    Feb 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-25-004436

    Feb 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-25-004437

    Feb 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-25-004435

    Feb 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001140361-25-004434

    Feb 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Termination of a material definitive agreement; Completion of an acquisition; Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Regulation FD disclosure; Other events

    Items 1.02, 2.01, 3.01, 3.03, 5.01, 5.02, 5.03, 7.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001140361-25-004373

    Feb 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0000876661-25-000113

    Feb 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001076809-25-000010

    Feb 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Item 5.07 · Accession 0001140361-25-003854

    Feb 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001178913-25-000327

    Feb 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001140361-25-002908

    Feb 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001140361-25-002906

    Feb 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0002012383-25-000327

    Jan 30, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001835378-25-000012

    Jan 23, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001835378-25-000010

    Jan 21, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001835378-25-000009

    Jan 21, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001835378-25-000004

    Jan 16, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001835378-25-000003

    Jan 16, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFM14A

    Definitive merger proxy statement

    Accession 0001140361-25-000684

    Jan 10, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001835378-25-000002

    Jan 6, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track Innovid Corp. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Innovid Corp.: questions answered

What is Innovid Corp.?

Innovid Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001835378. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2021, raising $253M in gross proceeds. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Innovid Corp. hold in trust?

Approximately $253,042,565, or about $10.00 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Innovid Corp. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Innovid Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Innovid Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.00 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Innovid Corp.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Innovid Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Innovid Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Innovid Corp. data come from?

Filings Innovid Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001835378: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.