Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
LiquidatedOTC

Israel Acquisitions CorpISRLF

Class A ISRLFCIK 0001915328

Cash in trust

$6.4M

$6,408,729

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Jan 2023

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

131

Latest Aug 14, 2026

Overview

Israel Acquisitions Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001915328. It completed its initial public offering in Jan 2023 and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker ISRLF on OTC. The vehicle is sponsored by Israel through Israel Acquisitions Sponsor LLC. The mandate targets technology. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

we intend to focus our search on high-growth technology companies that are domiciled in Israel, that carry out all or a substantial portion of their activities in Israel, or that have some other significant Israeli connection.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Israel Acquisitions Corp has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Warrant coverage

    Each unit carried one warrant per unit. Warrants are dilution deferred: they cost the holder nothing until exercised, and they overhang the post-combination share count. Thinner coverage is generally a sign of a stronger book at pricing.

  • Underwriting

    BTIG led the offering. It has been named on 68 SPAC IPOs, book-running 63 of them, and 13.8% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-26-097225

    Aug 14, 2026

    20d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Termination of a material definitive agreement

    Item 1.02 · Accession 0001104659-26-078277

    Jun 26, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001104659-26-075154

    Jun 17, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-075149

    Jun 17, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001104659-26-069489

    Jun 2, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-069483

    Jun 2, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001569356-26-000004

    May 29, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-26-062729

    May 15, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001104659-26-062469

    May 15, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-062449

    May 15, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001905106-26-000090

    May 15, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001104659-26-044920

    Apr 17, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-044911

    Apr 17, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001104659-26-037809

    Mar 31, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001104659-26-029576

    Mar 17, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-029569

    Mar 17, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001104659-26-024921

    Mar 9, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K/A

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-024916

    Mar 9, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001905106-26-000013

    Feb 6, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001905106-26-000008

    Feb 6, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Other events

    Items 1.01, 5.03, 5.07, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-005793

    Jan 22, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-26-000061

    Jan 21, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001104659-26-003404

    Jan 13, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-003402

    Jan 13, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001104659-26-000246

    Jan 2, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-000244

    Jan 2, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001104659-25-124871

    Dec 29, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRE 14A

    Accession 0001104659-25-121342

    Dec 16, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001104659-25-117795

    Dec 2, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0001104659-25-117788

    Dec 2, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing

Israel Acquisitions Corp: questions answered

What is Israel Acquisitions Corp (ISRLF)?

Israel Acquisitions Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001915328. It completed its initial public offering in Jan 2023 and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker ISRLF on OTC. The vehicle is sponsored by Israel through Israel Acquisitions Sponsor LLC. The mandate targets technology. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does Israel Acquisitions Corp hold in trust?

Approximately $6,408,729, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Israel Acquisitions Corp complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Israel Acquisitions Corp does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Israel Acquisitions Corp, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Israel Acquisitions Corp trade under?

Class A shares trade as ISRLF on OTC. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Israel Acquisitions Corp?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do Israel Acquisitions Corp's founder shares and warrants create?

Each unit also carried one warrant per unit, which is dilution deferred until exercise. Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors Israel Acquisitions Corp, and what is their track record?

Israel Acquisitions Sponsor LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the Israel franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Which banks underwrote the Israel Acquisitions Corp IPO?

BTIG, Exos, JonesTrading Institutional Services. BTIG was credited as book-running manager on the cover. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is Israel Acquisitions Corp a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Israel Acquisitions Corp is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Israel Acquisitions Corp data come from?

Filings Israel Acquisitions Corp submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001915328: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.