Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Liquidated

Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc.

CIK 0001787791

Cash in trust

$347.4M

$347,371,282

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Nov 2019

$345.0M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

80

Latest Feb 11, 2022

Overview

Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001787791. It completed its initial public offering in Nov 2019, raising $345.0M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by Juniper Industrial through Juniper Industrial Sponsor, LLC. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

We intend to focus our search for a target business in the industrial sector.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus
North America

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001013594-22-000159

    Feb 11, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000814133-21-000083

    Jul 6, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 15-12B

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001193125-21-192919

    Jun 17, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000899243-21-022897

    Jun 9, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000899243-21-022898

    Jun 9, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000899243-21-022896

    Jun 9, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000899243-21-022895

    Jun 9, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000899243-21-022892

    Jun 9, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000899243-21-022893

    Jun 9, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0000876661-21-000855

    Jun 8, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Other events

    Items 5.07, 8.01 · Accession 0001193125-21-181491

    Jun 3, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001193125-21-181492

    Jun 3, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001193125-21-180881

    Jun 3, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001193125-21-176054

    May 28, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001193125-21-176056

    May 28, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-21-163708

    May 17, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-21-155766

    May 10, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001193125-21-155767

    May 10, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFM14A

    Definitive merger proxy statement

    Accession 0001193125-21-154841

    May 7, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    JUNIPER INDUSTRIAL HOLDINGS, INC.

    Accession 0000902664-21-002467

    Apr 26, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K/A

    10-K/A

    Accession 0001193125-21-129594

    Apr 23, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 4.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-21-129590

    Apr 23, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000814133-21-000069

    Apr 9, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000919574-21-002768

    Apr 5, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001193125-21-085848

    Mar 18, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000905718-21-000319

    Feb 26, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001213900-21-009317

    Feb 16, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000312069-21-000035

    Feb 11, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001193125-21-019020

    Jan 27, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-21-019014

    Jan 27, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing

Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc.: questions answered

What is Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc.?

Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001787791. It completed its initial public offering in Nov 2019, raising $345.0M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by Juniper Industrial through Juniper Industrial Sponsor, LLC. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $347,371,282, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc.'s founder shares and warrants create?

Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc., and what is their track record?

Juniper Industrial Sponsor, LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the Juniper Industrial franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor. Named principals: Roger Fradin.

Is Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc. data come from?

Filings Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001787791: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.