Skip to content
SPACListing
LiquidatedOTC

Lavoro LtdLVROF

Class A LVROFCIK 0001945711

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Feb 2023

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

110

Latest Mar 6, 2026

Overview

Lavoro Ltd is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001945711. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2023 and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker LVROF on OTC. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

News on Lavoro Ltd

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 15-12G

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001554855-26-000204

    Mar 6, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-000672

    Feb 27, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • POS AM

    FORM POS AM

    Accession 0001554855-26-000112

    Feb 25, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-8 POS

    FORM S-8 POS

    Accession 0001554855-26-000111

    Feb 25, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 25

    FORM 25

    Accession 0001554855-26-000107

    Feb 24, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001554855-26-000081

    Feb 13, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 20-F

    20-F

    Accession 0001554855-25-002351

    Dec 30, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001554855-25-002348

    Dec 30, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001554855-25-002300

    Dec 19, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001554855-25-002135

    Nov 26, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001554855-25-002124

    Nov 24, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001554855-25-001940

    Nov 4, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 20-F

    FORM NT 20-F

    Accession 0001554855-25-001913

    Nov 3, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001554855-25-001577

    Sep 9, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001945711-25-000020

    Jul 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0000950103-25-008000

    Jun 27, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001945711-25-000017

    Jun 18, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    FORM 6-K

    Accession 0000950103-25-006817

    Jun 2, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001945711-25-000010

    Feb 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001945711-25-000008

    Feb 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001945711-25-000003

    Jan 21, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001945711-24-000049

    Nov 1, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001945711-24-000046

    Oct 31, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 20-F

    20-F

    Accession 0001945711-24-000044

    Oct 31, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001945711-24-000039

    Oct 22, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001945711-24-000036

    Aug 3, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-24-002335

    Aug 1, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0000950103-24-010940

    Jul 29, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • F-3/A

    F-3/A

    Accession 0001628280-24-032871

    Jul 24, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    6-K

    Accession 0001945711-24-000033

    Jun 27, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track LVROF without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Lavoro Ltd: questions answered

What is Lavoro Ltd (LVROF)?

Lavoro Ltd is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001945711. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2023 and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker LVROF on OTC. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does Lavoro Ltd hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for Lavoro Ltd. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must Lavoro Ltd complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Lavoro Ltd does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Lavoro Ltd, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Lavoro Ltd trade under?

Class A shares trade as LVROF on OTC. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Lavoro Ltd?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Lavoro Ltd a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Lavoro Ltd is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Lavoro Ltd data come from?

Filings Lavoro Ltd submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001945711: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.