Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Liquidated

Levere Holdings Corp.

CIK 0001841383

Cash in trust

$275.3M

$275,275,563

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Mar 2021

$265.9M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

64

Latest Feb 14, 2024

Overview

Levere Holdings Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001841383. It completed its initial public offering in Mar 2021, raising $265.9M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by is approaching the incorporation of Levere through is approaching the incorporation of Levere Holdings Corp. The mandate targets generalist. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

we intend to focus our search on businesses across various industries in Europe, the Middle East and Africa.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus
GeneralistEuropeMiddle EastAfrica

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Levere Holdings Corp. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Sponsor promote

    The sponsor's founder block is 937,500 shares against 2,858,491 public shares, or 24.7% of the combined count, acquired before the IPO at nominal cost. That promote is the structural dilution every public shareholder carries into a combination, and it is why the economics of a de-SPAC differ so sharply from a conventional IPO.

  • Warrant coverage

    Each unit carried one-third of one warrant per unit. Warrants are dilution deferred: they cost the holder nothing until exercised, and they overhang the post-combination share count. Thinner coverage is generally a sign of a stronger book at pricing.

  • Underwriting

    Citigroup led the offering. It has been named on 123 SPAC IPOs, book-running 87 of them, and 12.4% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001688382-24-000003

    Feb 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 15-12G

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001193125-23-092206

    Apr 5, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001193125-23-092195

    Apr 5, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001193125-23-089533

    Apr 3, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-23-000207

    Mar 23, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-23-046715

    Feb 23, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001076809-23-000117

    Feb 14, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001688382-23-000010

    Feb 14, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000312069-23-000015

    Jan 30, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001104659-23-007334

    Jan 27, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000899243-22-038485

    Dec 14, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001193125-22-298420

    Dec 5, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-22-280208

    Nov 8, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001193125-22-243224

    Sep 13, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-22-222417

    Aug 16, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001193125-22-221515

    Aug 15, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000899243-22-022163

    Jun 13, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000899243-22-022156

    Jun 13, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-22-160070

    May 25, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-22-155014

    May 19, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001193125-22-151021

    May 16, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-22-120428

    Apr 26, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001193125-22-111296

    Apr 20, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001193125-22-092950

    Apr 1, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001076809-22-000036

    Feb 14, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001688382-22-000008

    Feb 14, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001319244-22-000085

    Feb 3, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001193125-22-017117

    Jan 25, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-22-006392

    Jan 21, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-21-337014

    Nov 22, 2021

    4y ago

    Open filing

Levere Holdings Corp.: questions answered

What is Levere Holdings Corp.?

Levere Holdings Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001841383. It completed its initial public offering in Mar 2021, raising $265.9M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by is approaching the incorporation of Levere through is approaching the incorporation of Levere Holdings Corp. The mandate targets generalist. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does Levere Holdings Corp. hold in trust?

Approximately $275,275,563, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Levere Holdings Corp. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Levere Holdings Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Levere Holdings Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Levere Holdings Corp.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do Levere Holdings Corp.'s founder shares and warrants create?

The founder block is 937,500 shares against 2,858,491 public shares, so roughly 24.7% of the combined count sits with the sponsor at nominal cost. Each unit also carried one-third of one warrant per unit, which is dilution deferred until exercise. Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors Levere Holdings Corp., and what is their track record?

is approaching the incorporation of Levere Holdings Corp is the sponsor entity, part of the is approaching the incorporation of Levere franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Which banks underwrote the Levere Holdings Corp. IPO?

Citigroup, Deutsche Bank. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is Levere Holdings Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Levere Holdings Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Levere Holdings Corp. data come from?

Filings Levere Holdings Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001841383: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.