Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNasdaq

Liminatus Pharma, Inc.LIMN

Class A LIMNWarrants LIMNWCIK 0001971387

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Feb 2026

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

107

Latest Aug 18, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Nov 8, 2023
Closed
May 6, 2025

Overview

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001971387. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2026 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker LIMN, warrants under LIMNW on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

News on Liminatus Pharma, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 3.01, 3.03, 5.03, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-098335

    Aug 18, 2026

    29d ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-26-097304

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Item 5.07 · Accession 0001104659-26-090423

    Aug 4, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-088380

    Jul 30, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Other events

    Items 3.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-086674

    Jul 24, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-26-085882

    Jul 22, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-26-083588

    Jul 14, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001104659-26-083585

    Jul 14, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001104659-26-082905

    Jul 13, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-26-080806

    Jul 6, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-26-080804

    Jul 6, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-26-080802

    Jul 6, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Completion of an acquisition

    Items 1.01, 2.01, 3.02, 5.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-080613

    Jul 6, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRE 14A

    Accession 0001104659-26-078994

    Jun 30, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1

    Registration statement for the initial public offering

    Accession 0001104659-26-076958

    Jun 24, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • D

    D filing

    Accession 0001104659-26-075732

    Jun 18, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 3.03, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-070173

    Jun 3, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001104659-26-069843

    Jun 3, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-066974

    May 27, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-064585

    May 20, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-26-062734

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001104659-26-037933

    Mar 31, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-023467

    Mar 4, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001213900-26-018820

    Feb 20, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-017134

    Feb 18, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B4

    Final IPO prospectus

    Accession 0001104659-26-016706

    Feb 18, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-000587

    Feb 17, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001104659-26-013338

    Feb 11, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001104659-26-013331

    Feb 11, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1

    Registration statement for the initial public offering

    Accession 0001104659-26-012942

    Feb 11, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track LIMN without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Liminatus Pharma, Inc.: questions answered

What is Liminatus Pharma, Inc. (LIMN)?

Liminatus Pharma, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001971387. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2026 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker LIMN, warrants under LIMNW on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Liminatus Pharma, Inc. hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for Liminatus Pharma, Inc.. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must Liminatus Pharma, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Liminatus Pharma, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Liminatus Pharma, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Liminatus Pharma, Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as LIMN on Nasdaq, and the warrants as LIMNW. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Liminatus Pharma, Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Liminatus Pharma, Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. LIMN returned a live quote of $3.37 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Liminatus Pharma, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Liminatus Pharma, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Liminatus Pharma, Inc. data come from?

Filings Liminatus Pharma, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001971387: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.