Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedOTC

Longevity Health Holdings, Inc.XAGE

Class A XAGEWarrants XAGEWCIK 0001842939

Cash in trust

$29.4M

$29,376,282

Trust per share

$10.28

Redemption value

IPO

Jul 2021

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

338

Latest Sep 8, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Jan 4, 2023
Closed
Jul 20, 2023

Overview

Longevity Health Holdings, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001842939. It completed its initial public offering in Jul 2021 and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker XAGE, warrants under XAGEW on OTC. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Longevity Health Holdings, Inc. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.28 per public share, 2.8% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

News on Longevity Health Holdings, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001437749-26-029756

    Sep 8, 2026

    9d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001437749-26-029755

    Sep 8, 2026

    9d ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001437749-26-029754

    Sep 8, 2026

    9d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 3.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001437749-26-029714

    Sep 4, 2026

    12d ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001437749-26-028122

    Aug 17, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001437749-26-028120

    Aug 17, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001437749-26-028052

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001437749-26-028045

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001437749-26-028043

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Termination of a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 1.02, 2.03, 3.02, 5.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001437749-26-028011

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001193125-26-257520

    Jun 4, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001193125-26-225540

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-26-224428

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D

    Beneficial ownership report (activist)

    Accession 0001423603-26-000008

    Apr 9, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001193125-26-148078

    Apr 8, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001193125-26-148075

    Apr 8, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001193125-26-134734

    Mar 31, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001193125-26-134698

    Mar 31, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • D

    D filing

    Accession 0000898432-26-000218

    Mar 27, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 5.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-26-109472

    Mar 17, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001193125-25-317681

    Dec 12, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Termination of a material definitive agreement

    Item 1.02 · Accession 0001193125-25-317638

    Dec 12, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-25-001167

    Nov 21, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001193125-25-283934

    Nov 17, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-25-283127

    Nov 14, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001193125-25-272576

    Nov 7, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-25-272538

    Nov 7, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • RW

    Registration withdrawal request

    Accession 0001193125-25-236111

    Oct 9, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0000950170-25-114422

    Sep 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0000950170-25-114421

    Sep 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track XAGE without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Longevity Health Holdings, Inc.: questions answered

What is Longevity Health Holdings, Inc. (XAGE)?

Longevity Health Holdings, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001842939. It completed its initial public offering in Jul 2021 and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker XAGE, warrants under XAGEW on OTC. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Longevity Health Holdings, Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $29,376,282, or about $10.28 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Longevity Health Holdings, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Longevity Health Holdings, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Longevity Health Holdings, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.28 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Longevity Health Holdings, Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as XAGE on OTC, and the warrants as XAGEW. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Longevity Health Holdings, Inc.?

No, and the gap between them is the whole trade. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure of $10.28, being what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at: most recently $0.17, a spread to the redemption value. Quotes on this site are delayed and indicative; confirm on your own venue before trading.

Is Longevity Health Holdings, Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. XAGE returned a live quote of $0.17 on OTC. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Longevity Health Holdings, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Longevity Health Holdings, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Longevity Health Holdings, Inc. data come from?

Filings Longevity Health Holdings, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001842939: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.