Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNYSE

Lucky Strike Entertainment CorpLUCK

Class A LUCKCIK 0001840572

Cash in trust

$255M

$255,034,969

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Mar 2021

$250M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

477

Latest Sep 11, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Jul 1, 2021
Closed
Dec 21, 2021

Overview

Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Virginia and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001840572. It completed its initial public offering in Mar 2021, raising $250M in gross proceeds and listing on NYSE. Class A shares trade under the ticker LUCK on NYSE. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

News on Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-061489

    Sep 11, 2026

    5d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-061140

    Sep 9, 2026

    7d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-059899

    Sep 1, 2026

    15d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-059898

    Sep 1, 2026

    15d ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001628280-26-059179

    Aug 27, 2026

    21d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 2.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001628280-26-059178

    Aug 27, 2026

    21d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-041792

    Jun 9, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-041791

    Jun 9, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 5.02, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001628280-26-041683

    Jun 8, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001974078-26-000200

    May 27, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-035433

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001628280-26-030914

    May 6, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 2.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001628280-26-030912

    May 6, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-025437

    Apr 16, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001969223-26-000450

    Apr 15, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-021037

    Mar 25, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950103-26-004587

    Mar 24, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-016245

    Mar 10, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001628280-26-009493

    Feb 19, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-007896

    Feb 13, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-006686

    Feb 10, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001628280-26-005456

    Feb 4, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 2.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001628280-26-005451

    Feb 4, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-000959

    Jan 6, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-25-058472

    Dec 22, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-25-058471

    Dec 22, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950103-25-016019

    Dec 11, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Item 5.07 · Accession 0001628280-25-056379

    Dec 10, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-25-056371

    Dec 10, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-25-056370

    Dec 10, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track LUCK without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp: questions answered

What is Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp (LUCK)?

Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Virginia and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001840572. It completed its initial public offering in Mar 2021, raising $250M in gross proceeds and listing on NYSE. Class A shares trade under the ticker LUCK on NYSE. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp hold in trust?

Approximately $255,034,969, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp trade under?

Class A shares trade as LUCK on NYSE. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp tradeable, and where?

Yes. LUCK returned a live quote of $5.37 on NYSE. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp data come from?

Filings Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001840572: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.