Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNasdaq

National Energy Services Reunited Corp.NESR

Class A NESRCIK 0001698514

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

May 2017

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

270

Latest Sep 11, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Feb 14, 2018
Closed
Jun 12, 2018

Overview

National Energy Services Reunited Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Virgin Islands, British and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001698514. It completed its initial public offering in May 2017 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker NESR on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

News on National Energy Services Reunited Corp.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000862

    Sep 11, 2026

    5d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000858

    Sep 2, 2026

    14d ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0000947871-26-000857

    Sep 2, 2026

    14d ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0000947871-26-000855

    Sep 1, 2026

    15d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000827

    Aug 21, 2026

    26d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000810

    Aug 17, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000809

    Aug 17, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000808

    Aug 17, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000807

    Aug 17, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000806

    Aug 17, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000777

    Aug 10, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-26-036720

    Aug 10, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 2.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-036718

    Aug 10, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 4.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-036716

    Aug 10, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001493152-26-034075

    Jul 21, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000671

    Jun 29, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000633

    Jun 16, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000616

    Jun 10, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000583

    May 28, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001967940-26-000022

    May 26, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-3ASR

    S-3ASR

    Accession 0001493152-26-025168

    May 26, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000571

    May 22, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001967940-26-000021

    May 22, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000569

    May 20, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001967940-26-000017

    May 20, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001967940-26-000015

    May 19, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001967940-26-000014

    May 18, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000947871-26-000555

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-26-002382

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001967940-26-000013

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track NESR without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

National Energy Services Reunited Corp.: questions answered

What is National Energy Services Reunited Corp. (NESR)?

National Energy Services Reunited Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Virgin Islands, British and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001698514. It completed its initial public offering in May 2017 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker NESR on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does National Energy Services Reunited Corp. hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for National Energy Services Reunited Corp.. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must National Energy Services Reunited Corp. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if National Energy Services Reunited Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in National Energy Services Reunited Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does National Energy Services Reunited Corp. trade under?

Class A shares trade as NESR on Nasdaq. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for National Energy Services Reunited Corp.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is National Energy Services Reunited Corp. tradeable, and where?

Yes. NESR returned a live quote of $32.83 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is National Energy Services Reunited Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. National Energy Services Reunited Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this National Energy Services Reunited Corp. data come from?

Filings National Energy Services Reunited Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001698514: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.